I am super excited to write my Introduction story!

in OCD4 years ago

IMG-20200528-WA0028.jpg

My name is Nwanganga Chidinma glory but I'm also known as Lady Royal. Without further a-do, I'll like to thank @focusnow for introducing me to this family.

I am 20 years old and yes! I've come into the real world...let me tell you something? I think I'm pretty equipped 🤭
I am Nigerian. I'm an undergraduate at the University of Calabar, Nigeria and no thanks to coronavirus, I now school from home.

I'm a seamstress and I plan on improving as the years go by. I love fashion and my sisters always call me a " Fashionista". With a pretty face and nice clothes, I can't ask for more.
"Fashion has always been my defense mechanism" Rihanna said and I second her.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcjcEXvqhFq3CMsDJqMLkfTyYv3gnm2iFJbfpfQ8QjcBgVqxXpHtS2t5cnzrDA9bXEZpUnSL3fAAuonihdsTTrmYS6fGGWa.jpeg

I dance as a hobby, I sing too but my sister @mesonia is the music fiend ....don't let her know I told you🙏🏻.
So, I am the 4th child. Number 6 in a family of 7. I'm glad I have a younger sister cause teasing her is what I do best😁

I hope to own a fashion brand just like Gucci, Versace and the likes...mine would be Royalty 👑👑. "Fashion is strength"


IMG-20200207-WA0187.jpg

I'm really happy to be here. Nothing is impossible to achieve when showed love and support and I know you guys are ready to show me all the love and support I need. Do well to check out my sisters @nikkynwa and @mesonia.

At this point of life where everything is on lockdown, play dressups and never get bored or depressed. Optimism is the key. I love you guys so much....don't forget #staysafe

Sort:  

Hi Nwanganga, greetings from Venezuela,i am excited to see what you sew, and the other stories you will tell us here ^^

Am happy you finally made your Introduction post. Welcome to this amazing place. Feel free to connect with friends and be active in the communities you will join. Welcome once again.

Welcome! Hopefully you will have a great time here, did you make these clothes yourself? Stunning! Then you are very talented ;) Chase those dreams girl!

I did..... thanks 😊

welcome hive ...and stay here and enjoy 😊❤