You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Hive Community

in OCD11 months ago

@olgbav God bless you, I congratulate you, you have a whole world ahead of you with so much knowledge. I can see a beautiful family full of love, and those three babies are beautiful, God bless them with lots of health.

Sort:  

Amen! @lanoican As if I knew that you are a pastress . I love these your prayers. May God answer all your prayers. I'm grateful and I really appreciate. Thank you very much for the love you have for me and my family. God loves you more. My prayer for you is that, God will keep on protecting you and your family. You will not experience failure in life. You will love long to eat the fruits of your labor.
I appreciate you sincerely and
May God keep us together.

I just joined Hive this month. A friend of mine introduiced it to me 2 weeks ago. And I appreciate the joy and happiness I'm experiencing on Hive through the love and the care from people on Hive. You people are wonderful.