You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Chinese Lockdown - Part 1: Civilization has fallen

in OCD2 years ago

What the hell?! I knew it was something like that from our discussions on discord, and this is crazy.

How are the ICUs? Are they overwhelmed or in control? Isn't Omicron weak enough so that it is not a big deal to get it. I don't understand the reaction from the government at all... At the end, people will die from COVID... indirectly...

Good luck in any case. If only I could help :/

Sort:  

I'm just getting started...

ICU's, well, I'll get to that too...

I've had a lot of offers for help, even from friends only minutes away from me, and nobody can do anything except those in my immediate compound (even then, it's not easy).

But, we're managing, for now at least...

I will thus have to be patient to read the rest... No problem, I can be patient ;)

organize a violent revolt, its your only chance to survive, yes you may die but youll die anyway.

FIGHT ON YOUR FEET than die on your knees

dont be a slave

[See other comment]