[ESP/ING] Mi Primera Publicación – Mi Presentación/ My First Publication - My Presentation

in OCD3 years ago

¡Hola amigos de la comunidad de Hive Blog!, mucho gusto. Es un placer para mí presentarme ante ustedes, mi nombre es Lenin, soy un nuevo integrante de la plataforma de Hive Blog.

IMG-20210215-WA0075.jpg

Hello friends of the Hive Blog community, nice to meet you. It is a pleasure for me to introduce myself to you, my name is Lenin, I am a new member of the Hive Blog platform.

Soy un joven venezolano de 17 años, y vivo en la isla de Margarita, Venezuela. Me dedico a estudiar medicina en la Universidad Nacional Experimental Rómulo Gallegos (UNERG), en el estado Guárico, Venezuela. A pesar de la difícil situación económica que afronta mi país, y demás adversidades, como lo es la pandemia causada por el Coronavirus, el cual ha estado azotando a muchos países del mundo, desde hace más de un año, no a sido un impedimento tan grande para dedicarme a estudiar la carrera que me gusta.

IMG_20210709_162556[1].jpg

I am a young Venezuelan man, 17 years old, and I live in Margarita Island, Venezuela. I am studying medicine at the Universidad Nacional Experimental Rómulo Gallegos (UNERG), in the state of Guárico, Venezuela. Despite the difficult economic situation my country is facing, and other adversities, such as the pandemic caused by the Coronavirus, which has been hitting many countries in the world for more than a year, it has not been a major impediment to study the career that I like.

Yo sueño con llegar a ser un gran médico algún día. Actualmente, voy por la mitad del 1er año de medicina y he aprendido muchas cosas sobre la carrera (y de la vida universitaria), los cuales dichos conocimientos, también serán parte de mis contenidos a publicar futuramente en la plataforma de Hive Blog.

I dream of becoming a great doctor someday. Currently, I am in the middle of my first year of medical school and I have learned many things about my career (and university life), which will also be part of my future content to be published on the Hive Blog platform.

Además de estudiar medicina, también realizo otras actividades que me gustan, como por ejemplo:

  • Practicar diferentes estilos de ejercicios, ya sea Street Workout, Calistenia, levantamiento de pesas, entre otros. Actualmente, solo hago levantamiento de pesas y Calistenia.

  • Me gusta ver series de tipo, sea animada o no.

  • Me gusta jugar diferentes tipos de vídeosjuegos.

  • Me gusta asisto a clases de baile.

  • Me gusta practicar diferentes tipos de deportes, desde el fútbol hasta los deportes de combates, como el boxeo y las artes marciales.

  • Me gusta visitar, conocer y disfrutar de la belleza de la naturaleza.

**In addition to studying medicine, I also do other activities that I like, such as example:.

  • Practicing different styles of exercise, whether Street Workout, Calisthenics, weightlifting, among others. Currently, I only do weightlifting and Calisthenics.

  • I like to watch series of sorts, whether animated or not.

  • I like to play different types of video games.

  • I like to attend dance classes.

  • I like to practice different types of sports, from soccer to combat sports, such as boxing and martial arts.

  • I like to visit, get to know and enjoy the beauty of nature.

Sort:  

Hello @lenin18! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome! Can you share to us as well how you discovered Hive or who invited you?

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @lenin18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...