You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in OCD10 months ago

Hey!!! So finally you write a long introduction post here on hive but my friend on hive said that we should only post introduction once, but don't worry we all do some mistakes 🙂 but maybe it's my fault 😬

Well, i know you play a lot games and i love it if you want to join Blockchain games but lol i also don't know about them 🤣

Join some communities of your interest, read pinned post and go ahead to start your hive journey, and engage with other post too so that people start to know your existence on hive 🐱

Good luck 🤞🤗

Sort:  

Ohhhh it's OK sister it's not your fault please don't degrade yourself
And be patient, you told me only short post and now you say that you join some communities 😂 and what is hive game? Tell me 😃😀😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Huhhhh okay okay I'll told you later step by step 🙂

Actually it's easy you'll understand and feel comfortable here when you'll be used of it 😜

Yes but firstly I understand it all 😊And it may take two to three months😁