Amazing ladybug

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

This beautiful little bug hid under a leaf. This is a useful bug. Just a few ladybug bugs will cleanse your garden of pests.

P6270342.JPG
Ladybug is small. It seems to reach 4 mm in length. You see, the bug has a very small head, an enlarged cephalothorax and a rounded or slightly elongated body with rigid convex elytra.

P6270350.JPG

P6270349.JPG

P6270348.JPG


P6270347.JPG



Original photos by @leylar The photos were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs, this guy wont stop moving. Very creamy and colorful 👌

thank you 😊

This is a very extraordinary photo. This ladybug looks very beautiful.

Lovely photos! The ladybugs are so cute. I used to like watching them fly off a leaf when I was a kid. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your kind words and memories from your childhood.

My pleasure

I don´t know why we love ladybirds, may be because they are cute.

you're right bugs are cute and so bright😊🐞

There are ladybugs everywhere these days, I hope it won't be like a grasshopper infestation.

Чудово

Great shots, my friend @leylar. I love this bright insect that lives on flowers in my garden and eats aphids :)
I invite you to join the community of pleasant Saturday memories and write today :)