You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities Explained - Newbie Guide

in OCD2 years ago

Thank you so much for this informative newbie guide. It is truly helpful to us who are just new in Hive...Before I did a mistake of posting my blog in an inappropriate community but when I was told about which community it fits, i learn to read community rules so I would know what certain topics is allowed in a certain community.

Sort:  

My pleasure. It happens at the beginning, but now you know how to search for the best community and use it. It is really important to post where the content belongs as otherwise your post is going to be ignored.

Search first to see what is available, read the rules and then decide :)

Yes, it's really important. I will always keep that in mind for my future postings.