You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE'S GUIDE: 6 HIVE TIPS FOR EVERY NEWBIE FOR AN IMPACTFUL 2022

in OCD2 years ago

These are good tips. I do try to engage and comment on people's posts. I have been trying to find several new people a day to comment on. I look for things that interest me, and not just random posts. I have found several communities that I like, and have been sticking mostly to them, so that I can learn them a little. I do want to branch out to other communities though. Try something new- I will work on that also. I think that it helps to try new things because you never know what you might like if you never try new things.
I don't know much about reblogging yet, but I have seen people do that, and am always grateful when people reblog my stuffs becuase I am assuming that means that it gets more exposure. I have started to power up my hive so that I can be doing more voting and commenting also. My question is what do you do after that? When do you start branching out to invest in other coins? I don't want to cash out just invest in other things as well.
I liked your video, that was pretty awesome how you were able to show your screen while talking on the video!!!!

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for your nice words. I appreciate that you like my video. It took me some time to double the screen and synchronize them together.

So your question is what do you do after powering up?.. to me, growth is an endless journey you can always keep powering up and growing your account.

For investing in other coins, you should save out some of your HBD and then invest little by little in other coins that you believe in.

Note, it's best to be long term when investing in other coins so you don't get heartbroken on coin dips.