You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

Yeah, I have some equipment now. And catch some big fish every time I go fishing�. But I really miss those days, because all those equipment was made by me and I had a lot of memories with that cane pole. Once I was fishing with that cane pole suddenly I pulled something, oh my god it was a baby tortoise. And I rescued him very carefully from the hook. And I looked at the baby tortoise, it was looking so cute. I took it to my home and started taking care of him. And make a small tortoise house for him. And it becomes one of my best friends. Whenever I went to the tortoise, it started to play with me. Life was going so fast. 5 months later, it became young. I was very happy with him. But after a few weeks I lost him. I didn't know what happened to him, but I was terribly upset. I really loved him.

Sort:  

Isn't it funny how it's often the simple things in life that can have the greatest value to us. Many people would do well to remember that I think. Thanks for sharing your stories and memories. I really appreciate it.