You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Furlough Life

in OCD4 years ago

Firstly, after reading your post, it makes me think about am I writing something valuable or not?.
Secondly, No PAI Man. Because I am still waiting for my watch "Amazfit Bip" which is a gift from my teacher. He was supposed to visit my country this year but because of the Coronavirus it is impossible now.
Congratulations for your 90k, Man! Hopefully it will cross 100k soon..Cheers!

Sort:  

It's a tough one, but I think the general advice is don't let it put you off posting, and that pretty much all content has some merit.

That's a shame about the watch and the visit from your teacher, I really hope that we've seen the worst of coronavirus and that things can slowly return to normal.

100k would be a huge milestone, I will try for it this year! Thanks!

!ENGAGE 15

I am more focusing on how I can improvise myself. Hopefully, I will resolve this soon. It's very important that people not only read our article but also learn something.

And, about 100k? We will surely be going to celebrate soon for your 100k with some beers.😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.