You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a youtube account

in OCD9 months ago

Don't worry that people don't see your content, this is normal, this also happens to me only because I haven't had time, I also thought the same as you, there are many things now on Youtube that you can use to promote your videos without the need to "cheat" as I say, the idea is to do something that you like and that is trending, use the corresponding tags because you can add it, I do not consider myself an expert, in fact I consider myself to know nothing, but I have researched a lot about it, once I uploaded a video and only without sharing it on social networks it reached 34 views, a fairly great inspiration is felt in those moments, but little by little you go far, in your case you want to make that type of content, check the labels and all the things that everyone else does and try to do what i call a zombie, take a little bit from each of those trending videos and use them in your future videos.

Do not get discouraged, many times the first videos are not seen, but after you keep trying you will improve and learn new things, how about the idea of ​​thinking of a character that you can use to capture people's attention? In fact, many do. They manage to go far without showing their faces, making people laugh is a good idea and there are other things I know about if you want we can share ideas via DM on Discord, I'm sure we can share many ideas, because I'm also trying to improve my content and I plan to upload videos to YouTube again.

Sorry for the long message friend, but the subject was very interesting and the stories you tell about everything that happened to you, which caught my attention and I wanted to emphasize my opinion, I could practically see every scene of everything you have explained to me.