You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a youtube account

in OCD9 months ago

I am so excited you finally started a YouTube channel @acidyo. Even if you don't show your face, we can finally hear your voice.

Don't be upset that no one watches your channel now, because if you keep on posting videos you will soon get enough views and start to make money. Just push out one, or even multiple videos a day, it doesn't even have to be top notch quality. And if you are struck off or blocked, open up more accounts and continue the same process. No one will know it's you.

Good luck and I hope you will start to earn your two cents very soon 💰💰

Sort:  

😅
I didn't say Hive was perfect.

Nor did I 😂

Just that many come here with web 2 mentality and think they'll get away with it