You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Hive - Why it has to be so hard? The answer is… – My Introduction on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Welcome to Hive @dora381, great to see Team VN going from strength to strength and keep on bringing in fresh blood. With @trangbaby's support, you couldn't be in better hands. Hopefully she's mentioned Pinmapple to you, most of Team VN does some wicked travel post, so perhaps with you being in New Zealand, we shall see some travel content from you?

You mentioned "no one can plagiarize your content" it's not strictly true as anything that is in the public domain can be plagiarized. However, the community takes plagiarism very seriously, and those who do it due to sheer laziness or want to profit from other people's work will find that cutting the corner doesn't work on Hive.

Anyway, hopefully you have had a taster of Hive from your introduction post. We always welcome new joiners who are here to contribute and grow your presence. If you need any further information about Hive, you can also check out @newbies-guide as well.

Sort:  

Hi @livinguktaiwan, thank you for reading my post and explaining this to me. I agree it's quite tricky in this digital world. But I do appreciate a community based on respect and support each other. That's the important value that urges me to join this platform.

By the way, I am really grateful for the resources for newbies. I found it's really helpful. Once again, thank you so much & have a great day. Cheers, Dora

Thank you @livinguktaiwan, yes sure I'll tell every member about pinmapple as I'm a huge fan of it :))

Love you girl!! ❤️

♥️♥️♥️