You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Called: Freefall by RKS an Interpretation of its Meaning

in OCD3 years ago

I think maybe this is the song you can just let it play and loop in the background and not get bored with it. I haven't tried it yet but might give it a go to see how long I can tolerate it 😊

Btw, next time you post about music stuff, post it in the music communities like Hive Open Mic https://peakd.com/c/hive-105786/created or the Music community https://peakd.com/c/hive-193816 both are supported by OCD.

Sort:  

Hive Open Mic is only for live music with a set weekly topic :) So if @leaky20 would sing or play us something, that would be great:))))

I wish I could sing, then I gladly would. But alas, I sound like cats meowing. 😺

Yeah it's that type of song. But it's super short though so it could get a bit repetitive I guess.

Btw, next time you post about music stuff, post it in the music communities like Hive Open Mic

Okay will do and good to know. I never know what tags to use for my posts. I pretty much need someone to come along and tell me lol 🙃
I wasn't sure if the music tag was only for artists creating original works or not. I guess it's for all music related works - makes sense.

Oh, so yeah if I would like to make my post about musik like @leaky20 this, I am still in the music community, right?

I made some content about music in general, but I didn't get into the interpretation of a song. But, yes, I'm almpst going there

I just found out that music is also supported by OCD :) @livinguktaiwan

Thankyou