You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to prune and find new followings

in OCD3 years ago

Youré on the I curate but haven't followed list @trangbaby but that's changed now!

The follow for follow culture used to be really when we started a few years ago, we had tonnes of people asking for follow me and I'll follow you back, it was crazy and many people, myself to a certain extent ended up following lots of rubbish accounts. Luckily that doesn't seem to happen much on Hive now.

And thanks for your recommendation, I may have come across that post the other.

Sort:  

Aww sweet thanks for following :))

Wow, just read your self introduction! You really should write more, we need more active quality authors on Hive

Aww thanks @livinguktaiwan for your kind words and such a great inspiration :)) Highly appreciated it. I'm not really a professional blogger as I never write before even my language; however, I have started writing since I joined Hive. Its been great experience and engagement with people on this platform :))