Freedom

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.9517983362251178
Hello!
let's talk seriously,
I'm becoming tired of everything...

I have been thinking, and trying so had to understand why things have to be this way?

I'm scared for what tomorrow holds for me,
I'm not sure what I can do or not do,wish I could be so many things which obviously I can't.

Why is the world tough to me?
Why does she hold grudges against me?
What wrong have I done to deserve all the I'll treatment meted out on me?

I thought coming into this world will bring me good testimonies and lots of opportunities to maximize my potentials,I'm so tired of thinking am a failure;
I can't withstand being mocked everywhere I go;
Why does it feel my life is meaningless,I thouught I have friends who cared,..

Where are they now?

Whenever, I am cable they're there,
when I can't provide they're gone,

Oh! life why have thou done this to me,am I not one of your own?

I came through you,my mother nature, you conceived a lot like me and you've helped so many,

Then why is mine different?
Mother nature, you've tortured me, too much its my time to be victorious,
I refused to be punished for what I do not know about, it's time to be free,
So i can now breath, I can feel the warm air of freedom,
I can see the park and taste of the wild ranging through my skin..... this is a wonderful feeling. Freedom at last.

img_0.37816722993237223

Sort:  

I think sometimes we just have to shout out loud when things are too much on us, and then ready for the next big thing, nothing much to life but we always know how to survive somehow.

Great perspective!!!

Thanks dear,I really appreciate ❤️

Hi @lizzybliss, thanks for sharing this story with the community.

I see you're new, so I'd like to suggest the Emotions & Feelings community for next time, which is dedicated to this type of content. I see you have the first tag right, but you posted in OCD. Unfortunately the OCD community is not suitable, as it is for topics that don't fit in any other community.

There's a pinned post in OCD community, explaining how communities work. -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide

Please have a look and let me know if you need more help. We're encouraging users to post in dedicated niche communities to reach the right audience.

Also please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse!

Thanks

You're welcome.

Congratulations @lizzybliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hurray! thanks

You are welcome @lizzybliss! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Could have been just all in your mind