MY HIVE INTRODUCTION

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220508_120156_153.jpg

A Newbie

Hello everyone,my names are Onyeneke Elizabeth Ijeoma, am from Imo State,in Nigeria. i was born Into the family of Mr Raphael Onyeneke and Beatrice Onyeneke on the 16th day if of may 1995, I was born in Lagos State Nigeria where I did live my 18th live there, where I did my primary and secondary education there, currently am in my finals studying Mass communication in Eastern polytechnic in Nigeria. I love watching movies, cooking, family, giving and also love been practical, straight forward and I make sure not to tell a lie even when I know It can be hard to always say the truth at all times. Am a Christian and I worship at Deepbrooks international located at adageorge, Port Harcourt Nigeria.

IMG_20220520_192956_602.jpg

IMG_20220517_153657_659.jpg

I currently got engaged to the love of my life and it's was epic. I live with my younger sis at the moment, While she prepares to go for services. honestly, I must tell you guys I could be surprise at myself upon the things am cable of doing, sometimes I wonder if truely am planet earth, the way I think are way different from my peers, I love to do and how I go about it marvels me a lot.

I will tell you a story about myself in school during my National Diploma days, I remember when I first came to my school, I tried to be quiet but me been jovial and friendly will always surface. when I got to the hostel, I settled down and desided to take walk around the school compound, it's was fascinating how as youth then everyone was high spirited and they can get what they want when it is necessary, I got to the gate and saw someone that caught my fancy, at that very first sight, I liked her,under my breath I saw it out loud she is my sister, but sincerely I didn't understand why I add to say that but it just came out.

Screenshot_20220705-162429_1.jpg

I desided to be friends with her, her is loware Diana,which at the long run her was changed to Dunamis, I loved her with all my heart as a sister,she was nice, intelligence, focused, she's a realistic person while on the other hand I was playful,humble, intelligence, smart and above am always positive at every situation. we got close together she Introduced me to her friend, he's name is Mevelous Paul, When I saw him I liked him, and guess what,I crushed on him à year but I wasn't able to express my feelings due to I realized that he loves God and wanted to stay focus on the things of God. He was more like a pastor to us in school and everyone new and predicted that he was a Man of God. a wee later, someone new came,he name is Kelvin, he became the newest member amongst us and he was the youngest. we all loved him, everyone in school will always see us as a click of 4.

We did things together, we ate together,prayed, laughed etc after sometimes, Things became tougher and we needed to make sure we pay our school fees and at the moment our parents where trying to pay our fees, so I remembered that I learnt how to bake snacks, In my family church at Woji in Port Harcourt, it's was a 1 week skill acquisition,where I learnt how to bake cake,snacks etc I was able to develop on the baking and it was useful to in school and it's really helped me a lot I started baking in school to sort out my basic needs and I was able to pay for handout and some of my assignment, I was able to sort out feeding etc at that period God was really on my side,in as much I didn't have but I was able to help, in the little way,sometimes my parents don't have to send to me but I was always positive that, I will make it no matter what happens, I always will say like scripture says,' I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me ' that has always been my watch word and it as always helped me.

I channeled my positive nature to the people around me, I will always smile at the situation and challenges that are faced on me, instead of crying and doing all the wrong things in life, I desided to be more hard working and I made sure that no one talks me down on doing anything I don't want to do. I have always been observed to be one that stands out amongst my peers and it has crowned position in my department at that time, I was the course rep and in some other I was the assistance course rep.

Screenshot_20220705-165538_1.jpg

At some point I moved from the school hostel and rented an apartment with my course mate, and we where very happy, we even accommodated people who at the time was not able to move into their own apartment cause of finance. in this period stumbled on young sweet, and ever smiling girl, her is Lami Endurance Osadebe I took her in because where she was staying, the people around came to her cause of what they were getting from her and at that time she was very naive and she didn't understand what they were doing to her, I taught her things she didn't and she learnt well and she began to understand so many things.

Years later she became better and stronger and much wiser and now understood all what I was telling her then and now to the Glory of God, I met with her and we made up for all the things and years we have not been together, about me knowing about this platform, I was invited by a very good friend @blacktarri who introduced me to this platform, and am very grateful for this opportunity to be here and I believe I will get to meet with people with great potential and who will help me actualize my Potentials.

I believe strongly that everyone here are of great worth and I promise to abide to the do's and don't of this honourable community of great and intelligence leaders that governs the affairs of the community. I promise to be of reputable conduct. Thank you in anticipation.

Sort:  

Welcome lizzybliss!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much,am delighted to be here,so sorry this is coming late

Welcome to the Proof of Brain community. Take a look at this guide:
https://www.proofofbrain.blog/hive-150329/@leprechaun/the-absolute-beginner-s-guide-to-proof-of-brain. It's a about how to use the Proof of Brain interfaces for brand new users. Much of it applies to Hive at large.

Thank you so much I really appreciate.

Welcome to the hive community dear, am sure you will enjoy your stay as you explore

Thank you,am delighted to be part of the community.

Finally you're here, I'm happy for your first step. Welcome to hive, and I'm sure you will make many friends here, and will enjoy it here. Good luck boo!!!

Thank you very much ma,it's a pleasure to be amongst you all.

Hi beautiful , nice to have you here, I really appreciate your presence of this new hive world. Actually Im a new too, so perhaps we can support eachother constantly and also if you need some help I always open for a hand 24/7 so please don't hesitate to hit me. You can follow me for inspiration in case you need it, or simply chat me if you have something to ask..

thankyou , it seems you a sweet nice lady😀

Thank you so much,I really appreciate. So sorry this is coming late

Hello @lizzybliss! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Thank you very much,I will take note of that.

Congratulations @lizzybliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to HIVE! Have you found any communities to join, or writers to follow? Be sure to engage with other content creators. Essentially, follow the Golden Rule: Comment on other posts with the same consideration and respect you would like others to use when they comment on yours. I'll delegate some Hive Power to help you get started.

Hi @lizzybliss a warm welcome to hive. I want to invite you to dreemport where you can get your contents seen and engage more on hive. Follow this link feel free to engage in any niche you like. Cheers to this new level of greatness.

Thank you very much

Loading...