my presentation for Hive /mi presentación para Hive[ENG-ESP]

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
Greetings beautiful people from Hive I am lolimar prin today I am starting in hive thanks to @nabu.doconosor2 who invited me to be part of this space created to share our talent.
Saludos gente bella de Hive soy lolimar prin hoy estoy iniciando en hive gracias a @nabu.doconosor2 el cual me invitó a formar parte de este espacio creado para compartir nuestro talento.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

IMG_20210707_234135.jpg

I love the arts and this community is excellent to show my talent and share with people who have the same interests. I am a person I love to sing and I love music, but not one that has inappropriate content. Since I was a child, I have always been curious about him, but due to the constant movement I was unable to study at a music school. Since we moved more than 5 times. At the age of 20 I moved from my parents' house and started my life alone, where my first job in a bakery lasted 5 years there, discovering other of my passions: Pastry. But I left work because I moved to the capital when I arrived I met who is today my husband and father of my 4 children
Amo las artes y esta comunidad es excelente para mostrar mi talento y compartir con personas que tengan los mismos intereses . Soy una persona amo cantar y amo la música , pero no aquella que tiene contenido inadecuado. Desde niña Siempre he tenido curiosidad por el cantó pero por las constantes mudanza no pude estudiar en una escuela de música . Ya que nos mudamos más de 5 veces. A los 20 años me mudé de la casa de mis padres y comence mi vida en solitario dónde mi primer trabajo en una panadería dónde dure 5 años allí descubrir otras de mis pasiones la Repostería. Pero dejé el trabajo porque me mudé a la capital al llegar conocí a quien es hoy mi esposo y padre de mis 4 hijos.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

IMG_20210707_234226.jpg

IMG_20210707_234252.jpg

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

Today I could proudly say that I am a mother, aunt and a grandmother for 3 months. Today I continue singing and creating and that makes me happy.
Hoy en día podría decir con mucho orgullo que soy madre , tía y hace 3 meses abuela. Hoy sigo cantando y creando y eso me hace feliz.

IMG_20210707_234203.jpg
IMG-20210707-WA0012.jpg

Thanks for reading my first post 😁 until next time

Gracias por leer mi primer post 😁 hasta la próxima.

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive lolimar

I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Gracias,para mí también es un placer y gracias por los consejos

Welcome lolimarprin20!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @lolimarprin20! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @lolimarprin20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP