You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half a mind too

in OCD3 years ago

It is something I sometimes wonder about for in the future, where we will be able to look back on the immutable Hive Blockchain like a time capsule and ask ourselves often,
"Why would anyone want to save this forever?"

I never thought it this way. 10 or 20 years later, we can check back and see what we were thinking a decade back.
How much our thoughts and ideas have changed in a decade or two. LOL.

There are a few travel and lifestyle channels that I follow on youtube. They often talk about saving the memories on youtube. That they could see and live again when they are old.

But never thought about that if I put my ideas and thoughts on hive, I can check it back again in a decade or so later.

Sort:  

How much our thoughts and ideas have changed in a decade or two. LOL.

It will be proof of how ridiculous we were when younger :)

But never thought about that if I put my ideas and thoughts on hive, I can check it back again in a decade or so later.

It is one of my main reasons for writing, as this all becomes a story for my daughter to discover when she is ready.