You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching the drama unfold

in OCD3 years ago

I would make short notes throughout my working day based on what I experienced, heard, thought or got fed through responses and replies to content

Maybe because of this I love your articles. There is always something to learn, to talk about.

Whenever I open my feed, half of the content is out of my understanding. And most of other half is okay, but there is nothing more to say.

When a person shares his experience, there is always something to relate to. To learn. And maybe apply from that experience.

I too share things that I have read, observed around me.

And the more I write about them, the more clear they become to me.

Thank you Taraz for sharing your writing process with all of us 😅 I will try to apply some of these lessons🙂

Sort:  

And most of other half is okay, but there is nothing more to say.

This stops me engaging too. People often write something that leaves no questions, no space to think. It is the way people consume now too - nothing left to the imagination.

I just got a compliment about you because of one of your comments on someone's post. Keeps it up.

Thanks🙂