You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet photos.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

In another sense, allow me to thank you for the solid support you gave me on the occasion of an unpleasant experience that I had to live, due to attacks that I received from @jaguar.force

First of all, i want to say that Jaguar Force is someone i consider a well meaning individual (although i find him very strange) that "mostly" has a correct moral compass. Unfortunately that moral compass can get extremely skewed at times (like in this care) to the point i feel he isnt in touch with reality at all.

What he did in your case was abhorrent. It was out of line, it was disgusting and appalling.

I just hope your daughter does not feel scarred by this. HIVE can, and should be a child/teen/adult friendly place and wer the ones that will enforce that happening.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind and prompt reply.

I have talked a lot with my daughter about it, apparently she has understood the situation in a very adult way.
Of course, I had to mute the jaguar.

In any case, I hope she is encouraged to continue publishing.
I appreciate your feedback.