2014 my second birth

in OCD3 years ago

photo_2021-05-14_12-13-09.jpg

photo taken from Bmobile AX-1035 phone

Today, June 3, 2021
10:20 am MUVA
My personal presentation in HIVE

Greetings to all the Hive community. My name is Gerardo Rodríguez Zambrano, better known as Lord Shemark. I am Venezuelan of Anglo-Saxon tastes, especially in music and culture with a basic level of English. I identify myself as a fulfilled man, happy and flexible in the face of all the rapid changes that occur in the world. I believe in a higher power (god, force, energy, multiverse, intergalactic brothers, or whatever they are called...) that has the power to expand our knowledge and abilities to their maximum expression. This super power guides my life thanks to the fact that I gave my free will to the divine will through faith and trust some time ago. Thanks to this a supernatural event happened in my life that I am not at liberty to mention in this public medium, I must only say that it changed my life in an extraordinary way, that not even in my wildest dreams could I have imagined. Now, going back to my life as a common human being, I studied here in my hometown a university career with a degree in education with a mention in plastic arts from which I graduated in a timely manner. Therefore, I possess a fairly broad and general cultural background on many important topics for human growth, which I am willing to share with all of you without any meanness. Among such knowledge are: Fine Arts, Kineticism, Optical Art, Astrology, Astronomy, Quantum Physics, Spirituality, Religion, Biology, History, Anthropology, Psychology, Parapsychology, Energy Management, Politics, Education, Science Fiction, conspiracy theories, etc.... I also consider that I have a little of the gift of seer, a little intuition, a little clairvoyance, a little telepathy ... premonitory dreams, with an ability to detect the energy frequency of other people and thus know their intentions ... Since childhood I was always in contact with spiritual and supernatural realities that I did not understand but that I respected. As time went by and I matured mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically, I learned to use body energy and to use some objects as instruments of predictive oracle of the immediate future; that is, I studied the symbols and meanings of tarot cards, Spanish deck, poker cards that I have been taking advantage of to attend and to make therapies to some people in my community and of which, I have never been accused of fraud or deception, never until today. When I close my eyes I see the luminosity of the person in front of me and I can give him feedback of what I see. Step by step I evolved into the man that I am today and that I identify as Lord Shemark, a master of energy. I have helped many in this way. And I must confess that I had not found a place to share my knowledge openly where they are valued and well received as here in this digital platform as prestigious and recommended as Hive. First of all I must thank the developers of this blogchain for having thought of people like me who were in need of a real and effective help regarding individual and collective development in the cloud and I mention this because you must imagine the degree and development of patience that is needed in a country like this to do what needs to be done as a contribution to the whole of humanity from my humble position as a blogger. Thank you, thank you very much...

photo_2021-06-03_13-10-12.jpg

photo_2021-06-03_13-09-54 (2).jpg

photo taken from Bmobile AX-1035 phone

Hoy, 3 de junio de 2021
10:20 am MUVA
Mi presentación personal en HIVE

Saludos a toda la comunidad Hive. Mi nombre es Gerardo Rodríguez Zambrano, mejor conocido como Lord Shemark. Soy venezolano de gustos anglosajones, sobre todo en la música y cultural con un nivel básico del idioma ingles. Me identifico como un hombre realizado, feliz y flexible ante todos los cambios rápidos que se dan en el mundo. Creo en un poder superior (dios, la fuerza, la energía, el multiverso, los hermanos intergalácticos, o como se les llame…) a nosotros que tiene la potestad de ampliar nuestros conocimientos y habilidades a su máxima expresión. Este súper poder guía mi vida gracias a que yo le entregue mi libre albedrio al arbitrio divino mediante la fe y la confianza hace algún tiempo atrás. Gracias a esto ocurrió un evento sobrenatural en mi vida que no tengo la libertad de mencionar por este medio público, solo debo decir que cambio mi vida de una forma extraordinaria, que ni en mis mas locos sueños hubiese podido imaginar. Ahora bien, volviendo a mi vida de humano común, estudie acá en mi ciudad natal una carrera universitaria con un perfil de licenciado en educación con una mención en artes plásticas de la cual me gradué oportunamente. Por lo tanto, poseo un bagaje cultural bastante amplio y general sobre muchos temas importantes para el crecimiento humano, el cual estoy en disposición de compartir con todos ustedes sin ninguna mezquindad. Entre esos conocimientos están: Artes plásticas, Cinetismo, Arte óptico, Astrología, Astronomía, Física cuántica, Espiritualidad, Religión, Biología, Historia, Antropología, Psicología, Parapsicología, Manejo de la Energía, Política, Educación, Ciencia Ficción, teorías de conspiración, etc…. Además considero que tengo un poco del don de vidente, un poco de intuición, un poco de clarividencia, un poco de telepatía… sueños premonitorios, con una capacidad de detectar la frecuencia energética de las demás personas y así saber sus intenciones… Desde niño siempre estuve en contacto con realidades espirituales y sobrenaturales que no entendía pero que si respetaba. Al pasar el tiempo e ir madurando mentalmente, emocionalmente, espiritualmente y físicamente, aprendí a usar la energía corporal y a usar algunos objetos como instrumentos de oráculo predictivo del futuro inmediato; es decir, estudie los símbolos y significados de las cartas de tarot, baraja española, naipes de póker que he estado aprovechando para atender y a hacer terapias algunas personas en mi comunidad y de las cuales, nunca se me ha acusado de fraude o engaño, jamás hasta el día de hoy. Al cerrar mis ojos veo la luminosidad de la persona que tengo al frente y puedo darle feedback de lo que veo. Paso a paso fue evolucionando el hombre que soy hoy y que identifico como Lord shemark un maestro de la energía. He ayudado a muchos de esa manera. Y debo confesar que no había conseguido un lugar en donde compartir mis conocimientos abiertamente en donde sean valorados y bien recibidos como aquí en esta plataforma digital tan prestigiosa y recomendada como Hive. De ante mano debo agradecer a los desarrolladores de este blogchain por haber pensado en personas como yo que estábamos necesitando de una ayuda real y efectiva con respecto al desarrollo individual y colectivo en la nube y menciono esto ya que deben imaginarse el grado y desarrollo de la paciencia que se necesitan en un país como este para hacer lo que hay que hacer como aporte a la humanidad entera desde mi humilde posición de bloguero.

Gracias, muchas gracias…

photo_2021-06-03_13-09-45.jpg

photo taken from Bmobile AX-1035 phone

Sort:  

Welcome lordshemark7!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊