You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

After reading the title I was trying to decide if you were fishing for smiles, or fishing with smiles. :)

Hope you have a good weekend, it is supposed to rain like crazy here so not sure if any outside time will happen. I guess we shall have to see.

Sort:  

Yeah, many comment without reading my posts, just based on the title and image...Mostly they comment without relevance though as my content may not always reflect the title. I enjoy doing it as it shows me who takes the time to read.

So, no fishing this weekend,not for fish anyway...Although I may hit my local fish and chip shop for some yummy goodness!

It sounds like a good weekend to stay in with all that rain coming up your way. I'm sure you'll find something to keep busy with.

Fish and chips, very tasty! I will have to have some again soon.

We have fish and chips Friday most weeks. Tradition.

Very nice. The local brewpub currently has it on their menu as an all-the-time option. So, about once a week, we order from there and that is what I get. They usually change things up every once in a while so I expect it will go away, but I plan to enjoy it while I can.

I hope they leave it on the menu for you. I would not like to hear that you are fish and chipless.

Well, it is still on there as of yesterday as that is what I had for dinner last night. :)

Boom! Fish and chips bro! Love it. You better tell that pub (country club or whatever it is) that the G-dog says to keep it on the menu. It will make America great again. Lol.