Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #114

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @matrix01


image.png

Presentandome para Ustedes / Presenting me to you

Greetings from Venezuela, I am Corina and today I make my first publication in this Community, for a long time I had read something about steemit, since some friends were part of that community, then my friend @marcelita told me about Hive and I decided to join.

Newbie: @yomi-flawless


image.png

Introducing myself to hive community

I am wayas Tajudeen Abayomi, a native of Owo in ondo state, born in Lagos, the first child of my parents. I attended Gose nursery and primary school where I obtained my first leaving certificate, I proceeded to Soundhope private academy where I obtained my secondary school leaving certificate. I’m a graduate of B.A Performing Arts from the University of Ilorin. I’m a lover of everything Arts, I’m a professional makeup artist(both beauty and special effects), I’m a fashion styliservice

Newbie: @medicenrola


image.png

My presentation | My reason for being at Hive [ENG/ESP]

Dear users, I hope you are having a good day. Today I am publishing this introduction about myself because it is of utmost importance to address you so that you can know about me and my qualities.

Newbie: @rishkaiso


image.png

My Introduction to Hive on Team Ukraine Community 🤗

My name is Irishka, I am 25 years old and i came from Odesa. I am recently finished my Graduation,My Subject is Fine Art.

Newbie: @edgarlys.bravo


image.png

Introduce Myself: Edgarlys Bravo.

Hello, Hive Community! To start my introduction, my name is Edgarlys Bravo and I’m 18 years old. I was born in the city of Cumaná - Venezuela. I’m currently studying Veterinary Medicine at the university.

Newbie: @lagosfirstborn


image.png

MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hi everyone, my name is Olayiwola , a graduate of mass communication for Yaba College of Technology. I am a seasoned administrator cum junior project manager with vested interest in architecture and architectural hardwares. An occasional writer, a tech enthusiast,a freelance photographer and researcher with massive appetite for knowledge

Newbie: @yajacolm


image.png

Mi Presentación a Hive "Una Nueva Experiencia" / My Presentation to Hive "A New Experience".

My name is Yajaira Colmenares I am Executive Secretary in a high school and social worker I love to serve others I am 43 years old and I have a beautiful daughter who is my engine every day. I have been invited to be part of this social network of content creators where I hope to show the best of me.😉

Newbie: @edgard0


image.png

Mi Presentación en hive / My Presentation in hive

Hi my hive folks, it's a pleasure to greet you and be part of this awesome community.

Newbie: @zohu


image.png

INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello there, my name is Simbiat and I am very excited to find myself in this wonderful community. I wanted to become a good content creator and I needed someone to engage me so that I can perfect my skills. My friend mentioned Hive and I was curious to know about it and how it work; he was very kind to explain it to me in details. Please I am open to correct of any sort in your comments, be it grammatical or facts.

Newbie: @galacey


image.png

First Post - Introduction

This is my first post here and it really is difficult. I'm still trying to find my way around here and seeing how things work. This picture really sums up how I spend most of my spare time:

Newbie: @thefoodwhore


image.png

My Introduction - Erina Soma

Yeah yeah I know will you relax already, Erina Soma is a character from an Anime Series called Food Wars. I've decided to go with this pseudonym as it best describes my character.

Newbie: @bamidele01


image.png

My Introductory post - @bamidele01 ( A new game freak is here)!

Hello People of HIVE it is a great privilege meeting you, also I want to seize this opportunity to give you my greetings and at the same time appreciate the founders of this amazing platform, where in my understanding, we can show our talents and creativities to be recognized and appreciated in some ways across the world.

Newbie: @imran15


image.png

My Introduce post beauty of creativity

Hi everyone. I hope that you are well. For me, It's really pleasure to be able to join a most famous #HIVEBLOG I am a new member of Hive Blog community so I want to tell about myself with you guys. I hope that blue picture you all listen to me and support me guys.

Newbie: @mariya36


image.png

[BG/EN] Моето представяне в Хайв / My Introduction to HIVE

My name is Mariya I am 36 years old from Parvomay.

Newbie: @yeyaflute


image.png

Esp | Eng ¡Hola a Todos! Mi nombre es María Delia Seijas y soy músico, flautista y estudiante de musicología. | Hello everyone! My name is María Delia Seijas and I am a musician, flutist and musicology student.

It is a great pleasure for me to be part of this community of entrepreneurs.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.