Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #115

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @hannabae


image.png

Here I am coming to Introduce Myself on HIVE Family.

Hello my dear Hive Family, I'm Hannah, though I prefer my name to just have one "h" so just call me Hanna. 27 years old and I am from the Philippines in the province of Cavite city. A college student from National University. I just created my #Hive account. I've known this earning site last year when a friend of mine from Sri Lanka introduced me into it. I also introduced this platform to my younger brother, who is now earning from posting all his blogs. So I can really truly say that this is legit and helpful. What else to do when I have never even gone out of the house since day one of lockdown last year, right?

Newbie: @andestethic


image.png

Introduction - Andrea Magdalene

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing amazing! I am Andrea Magdalene and I'm a skincare content creator. I am literal skincare nerd. I'm super passionate about it and I'm super excited to share my piece of knowledge with you all. I hope to help y'all out by sharing what I think I know best.

Newbie: @elizeth


image.png

MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE

Hello friends of hive I introduce myself to you, my name is Elizeth Villarroel and by affection they call me Eli.

Newbie: @ebike-adventure


image.png

Willkommen bei meinem E-Bike Adventure / Welcome to my E-Bike Adventure

Almost a month ago I decided to buy a Prophete e-bike. Obtained from the supermarket I trust, Marktkauf, I paid almost 1000 € for this fire bowl. (Actually, the bike would have cost me 1200,- but because I'm good at saving I was able to save nearly 200 €.)

Newbie: @anestesioloco


image.png

My presentation un hive || Mi presentación en Hive || Workday - Mi presentación formal ||By @anestesioloco

Hello Hive friends ... Today I make a brief introduction about me, to formally introduce myself to you. I am grateful for your support and happy to belong to this community

Newbie: @pulusyow


image.png

Introduction to Hive

I'm just exploring what blockchains technology is while new into playing #splinterlands and found this site that is good in sharing knowledge and expressing what is need to express lol. By the way our internet connection here in PH are problems, most of the time it's intermittent to no network connection it saddens me because there are people living by their own(lockdown) during this pandemic and working from home are the most affected by this problem.

Newbie: @grenfunkel


image.png

A Shy Bicolano’s Introduction to the Hive Family ft. My Dog

After posting my very first hive post in the #Axiebuzz community, @traciyork and @lovesniper advised me to make an introduction.

Of course! How could I forget to introduce myself?! But as a very shy person, I will ask help from my faithful assistant, my dog, Kagata!


Newbie: @foxnight


image.png

Introduce yourself - Hive / Proof of Brain

In 2018, sitting on the bus on my way home after another day of work, I couldn't help but overhear two girls talking about a guy named Steemit, at home I decided to research the subject and ended up opening an account on the platform, I made my first post and a few days later, both the platform and my login details fell by the wayside.

Newbie: @yelix


image.png

(ESP-ENG)MI LLEGADA A ESTA HERMOSA COMUNIDAD-MY ARRIVAL TO THIS BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY

THANKS TO GOD AND A FRIEND WHO INTRODUCED ME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY WHERE I CAN SHOW MY GIFTS AND SHARE THE KNOWLEDGE THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME THROUGHOUT MY LIFE AND WHERE I CAN ALSO LEARN FROM ALL THE PEOPLE WHO ARE PART OF THIS COMMUNITY.

Newbie: @claifer90


image.png

[ESP-ENG] ¡Mi introducción a Hive! / My introduction to Hive!

I like the introductions. It is a practical way to synthesize who we are and show it to others. So, without further ado, here we go:

Newbie: @rosannaqui97


image.png

[ENG-ESP] My presentation to the Hive family/Mi presentacion ante la familia Hive

My name is Rosanna Quijada, I am 23 years old, I was born in Margarita Venezuela, I am a Preschool Education Technician currently waiting for my university degree, I am the last of two sisters.

Newbie: @alaavas


image.png

ESTA SOY YO, ALEJANDRA VASQUEZ un saludo a todos. biografía/parte de mi. THIS IS ME, ALEJANDRA VASQUEZ greetings to all. biography / part of me.

Greetings to the entire incredible hive community that I am beginning to get to know. I am Alejandra Vásquez, I am 18 years old and I am from Maracay- Aragua / Venezuela. I got to know Hive thanks to the recommendation of a friend, I plan to create this blog to show a part of myself, what I am, what I like and what identifies me, I think this is an excellent way to start leaving a small footprint in the world, as well as providing support to others and knowing a new world full of talents to discover, "Each person is a world" and what better than a place where you can be yourself and show your full potential.

Newbie: @sumaiya007


image.png

My Life My Intro

This is Sumaiya Mahmud, and I have a passion for writing. I always love to write on various themes and feel delighted to immerse myself in preparing new and burning areas. I have ample experience in environmental issues, health, fitness, lifestyle, diet, and the touring field with little about the tech world. And I am running my bachelor’s in Environmental Science and Resource Management. For the last two and half years, I work with an IT company as a senior content writer after taking training from them. So I feel lucky to be a part of that company.

Newbie: @lapotrona


image.png

[Esp/Eng] ☆☆☆Mi Presentación al mundo de hive | My introduction to the world of hive☆☆☆

Hello dear community of hive, first of all I want to introduce myself to you. My name is Genesis Alcala, a 27 year old girl, libra sign, Venezuelan and oriental step, I live in a city called Cumana, which is the capital of the state of Sucre and the firstborn of Venezuela. Always proud of my roots and eager to succeed in life, I hope that my stay in this beehive will always be to your liking

Newbie: @xaxaxa512


image.png

Introducemyself

Hello everyone,

My name is Georgi, I’m from the Bulgarian Sea Capital - Varna.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.