Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #119

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @farooqm


image.png

My introduction

working in this community. Today is Monday, July19 2021

Newbie: @pousinha


image.png

Presentación/Introduction post

Good night, first of all I apologize to haven't published the introduction post before: I didn't have the exact idea about what to do, being the first time I'm in a platform that hosts so many communities. I'm language teacher, postgrad student of institutional scholar psychology and writer. I'm Italian, but I live in Brazil. In my former country I studied law, but in Brazil I got a Spanish language, grammar and literature bachelor degree from the Brazilian Estácio de Sá university. In this moment I'm ending my institutional scholar psychology and I hope to begin the postgrad of clinical scholar psychology soon, with God's help. I have experience as private language teacher since various years.

Newbie: @jexaret


image.png

Mi inicio en la plataforma hive. My start on the hive platform.

Hello hive community, my name is Jexaret Montaño, I am 15 years old, I live in Venezuela, State of Sucre, I am a high school student. I consider myself a kind, loving, enterprising and creative young woman. Since I was a little girl I have been involved in handicrafts, but my passion is singing.

Newbie: @rexplanet


image.png

Let Me Please Introduce Myself

Hi Hivers' I hope you all are doing great. I want to introduce myself to you all the persons out here on this Amazing platform.

Newbie: @davidbright


image.png

Who is Bright David - My Introduction

So I'm finally making an introductory post after so many weeks of procrastination. I've always preached against procrastination, I just don't know what stopped me from introducing myself ever since I joined this awesome platform. Guess I was lazy, or should I say I was busy?

Newbie: @shanuradha


image.png

Introduce myself : shanuradha

How is everyone Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. I will tell you about my life story. My name is shanuradha. My current age is 24 years. from Pakistan. I'm fine too.

Newbie: @ashwani09


image.png

Introduction Allow me to introduce myself : ashwani09

Hello hive world am opportune to be among the hive world and am called christabel born on the 13 may 2000 and I am from Cameroon am resided at Bamenda and a student at National Polytechnic University Institution Bamenda school of Maritime and department of transport and logistics. My experience with crypto currency is really weak so I really want to more about it and also others like Bitcoin, Stella and also etheneum.My hobbies are dancing , singing, basketball and as well going to the gym and also my passion is to become a logistic engineer and also own a warehouse, meanwhile my dislikes are anger,backsliers. The sort post I like creating are sports, dancing and also cooking tutorials. I can make to steemit through bhashmanko.

Newbie: @rajnibedi


image.png

My introduction to Hive community

Hello my dear friends, I am Rajni and i resides in a vast city of Meerut situated in Uttar Pradesh in India. I am married and i have 2 son. I belongs to Hinduism. My mother tongue is Hindi but i can also speak English easily. I am a amiable lady and all my nearby people are always happy when speaking to me. I never speak rudely to anyone. That's why people always like to speak with me. They never have complaints about me. I likes to keep my surroundings clean. I am environment-friendly. I always keeps my environment clean.

Newbie: @tosmart


image.png

First post in hiveblog and my Introduction post incorporated

This is my first time posting here in this community and today is also the first post i am making,i joined the hive blockchain todays and i am excited to be part of this great movement.

Newbie: @akyanish5


image.png

My Self Introduction

My name is akyanish. I am 19 years old. Now I am preparing for university admission after getting the final result of Inter. My dream is - I want to see myself as a student of a reputed university. I am trying my best for that. More and more of the year. I feel completely idle all day sitting at home nowadays. So I thought to introduce myself to something new, so I started looking for something new. And this is how I suddenly found hive.

Newbie: @icon-bassey


image.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello 👐 everyone my name is Icon but my friend know me as "Ick", I am a Graphic Designer, my job is to create design, i will also love to drop some of my design work i have done. I read a lot, I also love working on the computer I am from Ibiono, Akwa Ibom In Nigeria. I am the first son in the family of four, two boys and two girls. I’m tall in height, slim in body size, and dark in complexion. I am very Gla

Newbie: @driplord


image.png

My Introduction: Hitting The Block With A Doper Chain with both wrists on ice😃🌬

The title of my post and everything is because I joined when it was still Steemit in 2017 and made my intro post which I titled Hitting the Block with a Chain. I lost my password and couldn't continue with that account but I'm back now with this new account and I've gotten a doper chain and some ice on my wrists as you can see 😉, and I'm hitting this block again.

Newbie: @genehernandez


Una Hernández en hive😅[Esp-Eng]

I am 16 years old, I am from Venezuela. I really like dancing, singing, crafts, challenges and sharing with family and friends. I consider myself a very social person (sometimes ahaha).

Newbie: @mihaella


lovesniper.jpeg

Това е моето представяне в мрежата - intro post

Hi guys, my name is Mihaela Krumova. I got into HIVE thanks to @iliyan90, @iliqn420. I'm a normal country girl. I'm 21 years old. In my free time I like to go out and see the beautiful views of Bulgaria, and they are not few! He is always with me, my faithful friend - the dog. I have a big addiction to chocolate, but who doesn't!?!? I love animals and I graduated from an elite veterinary high school. I practiced the profession for some time in Bologna, Italy.

Newbie: @tifany


Introduceyourself: Stefany Jimenez [ES/EN]

Hello everyone! My name is Stefany Jimenez, I'm 20 years old, I was born in Cumana, State of Sucre (Venezuela) and this is my first publication on the Hive platform, I'm very excited to publish here because I have many ideas and experiences that I want to share. Since I was a little girl I have loved to make crafts and I also developed a love for drawing and painting.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

thank you @rishi556n @lovesniper for adding me, also from yesterday I was reading about quality of content, rules and regulation yet and makes me so happy. That's I got to know why most people can't do blogging here because of the level of this platform and community. All need to be and make the real work and that's where most people lack, lack of originality. I thinking to creating my first post about originality I don't know it's a good idea to start but I think it's crucial to write about it.
Hence I am always the lover of creativity and making something new, Learning phase is always on I'll definitely make my best content here and Much love @ocd.

I am so glad I made the list. This is a motivation to me to do more. I will try as much as possible to put more effort into what I do so as to help improve this platform in my own little way.

Originality matters a lot and I sure will keep publishing just original contents.

I will also take out time to visit the posts of other newbies.

Once again, thanks for this opportunity.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more