Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #122

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @angeliz


ES/ING Mi presentacion en Hive😊~My presentation at Hive😊 by @angeliz

Hello my dear friends, a pleasure to share a bit of my life with you, blessings to all. My name, Angeliz del Valle Yáñez Fernández, I was born on September 8, 1974, in the city of Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. I am 47 years old, my zodiac sign is Virgo, I am an active, happy person, I love the countryside with that cool environment with many trees and that cold that causes you to drink a hot chocolate and sit down to share with the family, I love the pink and purple colors, those perfumes with the scent of flowers are the special ones for me and it is worth adding that the food that I like the most is Spaghetti with chicken and those delicious desserts such as cakes filled with chocolate.

Newbie: @ruhancrow


introduction to the Hive community by - @ruhancrow

My name is ruhancrow. I am 23 year old. I am a student. I did my matric from Government high school arifwala. Then I went to Superior college arifwala for my FSc. I did my FSc with 1st division and got good marks. Then I went to university of sahiwal for my higher studies. I got my BS degree from university of sahiwal. Now I am graduated. Now I will apply for further studies to other universities.

Newbie: @shamimalik


My introduction 23/7/2021

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O Allah, thank you for giving us a new morning with good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get halal sustenance. May peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you all from all that is better for us to avoid. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people

Newbie: @justlemon


Introduction

I'm here to introduce myself to you. I am a single mom, just out of a long-term, quarter century toxic relationship, trying to gain a foothold on my finances and freedom to provide for my baby. This last year has been a struggle with my jealous soon to be ex husband trying to destroy my life and take my baby from me. He has provided no support since leaving him. I think they call that a dead beat dad.

Newbie: @blackarer


Mi Presentación en Hive / My Introduction To Hive (Esp/ Eng)

Greetings to all the community, I present, my name is Daniela Cardona, but they call me Dana of affection, I am 23 years old, I am Venezuelan, and I live in the city of Caracas, and faithful believer of God. I live alone with my mother, I am currently studying nursing, I am in the final phase and doing my thesis to graduate with a degree.

Newbie: @beautyad


My introduction

Am Gift Micheal Nwagbara,I am a native of Mgboko Okpulor in Obingwa LGA in Abia state.

Background: I have parents who hustled to make me a trained nurse and three siblings who are with my parents in the village,am happily married to my lovely husband tho he has some physical defects but I love him and we live together in Lagos State Nigeria.


Newbie: @zymark28


ZYMARKUS the INVADER and beHIVE SOLDIER

HI! I'm Zymark28 living here in Manila , Philippines. It's been my In Game Name since 2016, when I first played Online Games. Back when I was only 11 years old, I received my first ever card in which I loved the most and became my hobby. As years past by, my passion for competitive game and drawing grew. This leads me on making digital arts during my free time.

Newbie: @evelyn41


Mi Presentacion en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

Hello dear friends that make up the Hive platform, today I introduce myself to you.

My name is Evelyn, I am 41 years old and I live in Venezuela, Aragua State.

Newbie: @yari-23


Nueva en la comunidad//New to the community

Hello Hive community, this is my presentation.Hello Hive community, First of all receive a big greeting full of love and many blessings to all those people who belong to the great Hive family, today I feel very happy for the opportunity to introduce myself, my name is Yarinet Lopez Zerpa, I am 37 years old. I was born in one of the most beautiful states like Maturin, Monagas state, in Venezuela. I consider myself a kind person, respectful, dynamic, creative and eager to improve myself every day, for me every day is a challenge that I must live with passion as if it were the last day, I also have a beautiful mother a beautiful woman fighter and hard worker who played hard in life to get all my brothers forward she is one of my greatest inspirations to get out growing as a person.

Newbie: @jjdrax


Introduce Myself: Jorge Peralta "aka" Jjdrax

Greetings to the entire Hive community. My name is Jorge Peralta alias jjdrax. I am 33 years old, Odinist and Asatru. I like to explore the pagan spiritual aspects of Europe. I have traveled throughout my life to different places, from traveling through America through countries such as Colombia, Peru, and Brazil and crossing the sea to reaching Spain and Scotland. In all these trips that I have made mostly with my younger brother, I have assimilated experiences and it can be said that I maintain a multiculturalism thanks to the different people and cultures with which I have shared.

Newbie: @marthaisela


(ESP/ENG) MI PRESENTACION - MY PRESENTATION

My name is Martha Isela Duarte, I was born in Cúcuta (Colombia), but I have lived in Cali for 23 years; I studied Business Administration always oriented to entrepreneurship since my goals are aimed at creating projects that provide a better standard of living for our entir!

Newbie: @juliasantos


My Memories - Introduction

At the moment, I am on vacation, I will have an extended vacation, an award deserved for my efforts and successes at work.

This departure from my tasks is also a necessity for reasons that you will only be able to understand later, as I progress through the story.


Newbie: @spano5207418


My name is Antonio spano

My name is Antonio spano. I as of late examined software engineering at the Sorbonne. I'm 55 years of age. Prior to turning into an educator, he worked in Paris as an essayist for government employees, a startup originator and a free advisor author. Wow. In my extra time, I like to travel and take pictures. Travel the city and keep 20 bicycles in a single vehicle. Making a bicycle makes cycling proficient without contaminating the climate, which contains about 5% of the materials and energy expected to assemble a vehicle. 3x quicker than working. It is heavier than a 'gasoline' bicycle of 'engine' with a similar yield and a clock of 2924 MB, yet the vehicle is multiple times heavier than you might suspect. Or then again another world and an entirely different light. Prior to snapping a photo, you can see the beautiful deciduous trees. I'm riding at the foot of a blooming slope. I see individuals with great eyes, mountains, and great characters, yet I don't truly care about the subtleties.however I couldn't consider anything. Until you take pictures and see your magnificence, detail, shading and lighting in an entirely different way. This time, while eating at a , I saw a man sitting by the window and said, "Always take a gander at this individual.

Newbie: @ekotmordemy


Am new on hive, permit us be friends

feel free to call me @ekotmordemy, I feel younger if you call me @ekotmordemy, trust me it will truly be a good and amazing time meeting you. Am a young but my passion makes me appear a little taller, am an Engineer by profession, dark in complexion, could be because of my love for field work but then my parent told me, its my true identity. I love meeting and making new friends, I read, write, play, pray, sings, I dance when am exited, I don't joke with Food.

Newbie: @soymauro


MI PRESENTACION

Good morning everyone, my name is Mauro Fernandez I am from Venezuela, Trujillo state, Bocono municipality, better known as the Garden of Venezuela, married, 39 years old, I am a lawyer and also an Accounting Technician, I am currently engaged in trade, motivated by the sad reality that our country lives. For this reason I consider myself a warrior and a fighter, entrepreneur like many of my countrymen who live day by day to bring home the daily sustenance.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias

Great intro! New friend here.

Great intro!