Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #22

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if that newbie has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @atypicall


On the way of (my very own) Renaissance

The name behind my pseudo is Anne-Laure. I’m French (pardon my unperfect English, not too bad for a French though ;p), about to turn 40’s, and even though one could think it’s more of a middle age crisis than a true thing (hi Mum), I am mutating.

Newbie: @chicco0

#Introduceyourself

Hello everybody. I'm very happy to join all of you here. My name is Franccesco, i'm an italian guy and i'm living in a small village in Ireland since 2008.

Newbie: @bere56

Lo que hizo este amigo fue heróico, mi primer post.// What this friend did was heroic, my first post. Spa/Eng

I am a senior citizen and I like reading and writing, but transcribing through this medium is a challenge for me. I can tell you that with this transcription it is already the third time, I always press a key and then, nope, everything is erased and I have to start all over again, and to complete I don't know where I put my finger and I don't know what I stepped on. And I have to call my neighbor friend to correct me. I hope that the third time is the charm and I can send it.

Newbie: @aerm1992

[ESP-ENG] Un poco de mi-A little bit of me

It is a pleasure for me to start this new experience with you hivers, I am a young Venezuelan, born in the state of La Guaira (coastal area) near the capital of the country, I am 28 years old, I am a university technician in Foreign Trade, a sports lover, a member of the Hockey team of my town and I am currently enjoying the experience of being a father.

Newbie: @mekhane

Mi presentación / My introduction

I send you a big greeting. Today I introduce myself to you, because the first impression always says a lot about a person. My name is Anthony. I live in Ciudad Bolivar, Edo. Bolivar, Venezuela, with my mother and my grandmother, the two women I love the most in my life.

Newbie: @danaeliz29

[ESP-ENG] Conoce un poco sobre mí en Hive #introduceyourself

My name is Dana Elizabet Guzmán, I was born on July 10, 1991, I am 29 years old. I am from Venezuela, originally from the State of Aragua. I have a degree in Nursing, with 11 years of service; I love my profession, a lover of cooking and a dancer until I am 22 years old. Mom of a beautiful 4 year old girl. I invite you to know a little more about me…

Newbie: @enrrique30

[ESP-ENG] El Comienzo de mi Vida en Hive | The Beginning of my Life at Hive

My name is Casto Enrrique Hernández Valera, I am 37 years old, I was born in the City of Caracas, Capital of "Venezuela ", I currently live in the City of Maturín, State of Monagas, with my wife and my 3 children. We are a family that serves God, my profession is a heavy load driver, but through the situation that my beloved Venezuela is going through, my God helped me to develop a series of talents that I did not even know, I learned to make cakes, cookies, breads, coconut nougat, and I really feel very happy with myself, because I feel that I have overcome, and for that reason I feel very identified with this platform, to see that I am not the only one to whom God has given wisdom to be creative. Thanks to this great family of Hive, I can see the talents and creativity of many people worldwide, who can develop their talent and make it known to the whole world.

Newbie: @alfonsoalfonsi

My presentation at HIVE // Mi presentación en HIVE [ENG/SPA] by @alfonsoalfonsi

It is a pleasure to make my introduction in HIVE, I get here by excellent references from some friends, among them @felixgarciap, @janettyanez, @lanzjoseg y @francyrios75.

Newbie: @jhanna11

Mi Presentación en Hive blog, Un salto mas en mi Vida!.

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are well, I introduce myself my name is Jhanna Viña, I am 30 years old, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua State, Venezuela. I am single for four years, I have no children, maybe in the future I will have the joy of being blessed with a baby, I leave that to God, but for now I live my day to day. I live with my parents, we are a family of five, my mother, my father and two brothers whom I love immensely.

Newbie: @yadira79

Mi Presentación en Hive blog

My name is Yadira Olivo, I am 41 years old, I am married, I have a 5 year old son, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua State, Venezuela. I am a graduate of TSU in Business Organization, I worked 9 years in the emergency center 171 Aragua as an administrative officer, I am currently a housewife, I love to cook and my passion are the plants. I have a dog that is really like my daughter, her name is Vicky Alexandra hehe. I love to cook, invent and make miracles with the food of our country for my family. I come from a large family, I am the first of four siblings, three women and one man.

Newbie: @brahiam15

[ESP-ENG] Mi gran comienzo en Hive - Mi Introducción | My great start at Hive - My Introduction

My name is Brahiam Jose Quijada Zorrilla, I was born in Maturin, Monagas State (Venezuela) on September 12, 2002. I consider myself to be a cheerful, funny, honest and kind person, I am very passionate about sports such as soccer and baseball, but in my free time I love to draw and compose music.

Newbie: @calaca

[ESP-ENG] Un Saludo Hive | Best regards Hive - Introduceyourself Arselys de Grinzato

Hello everyone in the hive community, it is a pleasure to introduce myself, my name is Arselys de Grinzato, I am 33 years old and I am the mother of a beautiful 9 year old boy, I am a preschool teacher, I love children, since I was a little girl my dream was to become a teacher like my mother, in fact I remember I always played with my dolls imagining I had a classroom, even with my siblings I played the classroom, even with my siblings I played in the classroom of course me being the teacher, it is so much fun to see and learn from the children, each one with different personalities that will define them when they become adults, as a preschool teacher my task is to guide these children in learning, they are the first steps that will help them to become productive and good people, they are the seeds of the future.

Newbie: @rainel-chefymas

MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE/ MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE POR @rainel-chetymas

Hello friends, I am Rainel Gonzalez I live in Caracas, the Capital District of Venezuela, born in a town called Punta de Mata, there I had the preparation and my first knowledge in the administrative area in the different companies where I work, the results They were very punctual, thanks to it, today I work as a business advisor.

Newbie: @solo-mon

MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HIVE || LIFE OF A PHOTOGRAPHER

To begin with, my names are Solomon Abiodun, am a Nigerian and resides in Lagos Nigeria. Am a native of Ogun state in Nigeria but I have been in Lagos all through my life. I am also the first child of a family of four which is I, my sister and my both parents in which we reside in Lagos together. But we stay in our family house which consists of my grandma and two of my uncles and their children which appears to be my cousins.

Newbie: @luiscrdsag7


ESP/ENG Un Nuevo Comienzo/ A new beginning

My name is Luis González, I am from Venezuela, I have fervently believed in getting ahead while being in my country, because I take this my first post to make myself known a little and how grateful I am to the creator of Academia Libertad Liuke, and for advising me on Discord! and to all those who have reached out to me with their advice, I thank you for what you have done for me.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por esta iniciativa tan hermosa, @ rishi556 que busca en Hive las primeras publicaciones publicadas por novatos. @lovesniper , por dar valor al contenido con un comentario. Gracias nuevamente.