Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #46

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @karleidys

Hola! Mi Presentación en Hive|| Primer Post en HiveBlog por @karleidys

Hello beautiful @Hive community! My name is Karleidys Darina Vallejo Figueroa, I am of Venezuelan nationality, I was born in the State of Sucre, specifically in the beautiful city of Cumaná, the first-born of the American continent, I am the only daughter of divorced parents, I am 40 years old, when I was resigned to not having a partner Not even being a mother, at the age of 35 I know a person, with whom God granted me the most beautiful blessing of being the mother of two princes; Jose Jesus, 4 years old, and Jose Felix, 3 years old, who came into my life to fill it with much happiness and love.

Newbie: @albanyp24

[ESP - ENG] !HOLA, HOLA¡ Hoy quiero presentarme en HIVE BLOG - HELLO, HELLO! Today I want to present myself in HIVE BLOG.

My name is Crismar Albany Figuera Pérez, I was born on May 31, 2000 in Bolívar; Venezuela, in one of the best known hospitals in Guyana, called Uyapar at 11:30 am. I am currently 20 years old, close to turning 21.

Newbie: @itnesto

[ESP/ENG] MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVEBLOG / MY PRESENTATION IN HIVEBLOG

Returning to the theme of the presentation, Greetings Hive community, my name is Luis Ernesto, I am 24 years old, born and currently residing in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela. Since I was younger I have always been interested in new technologies, which helped in the choice of my studies in computer science, currently TSU in computer science and in order to learn much more about topics that are growing and advancing daily.

Newbie: @larissasheltomk

My Hive Intro My Name Is : Larissa Sheltomk

Hello dear and new friends of Hive this is my Introduction to this beautiful crypto Platform, I have some experience in the area I wanted to join you to see how it develops. Well my name is Larissa Sheltomk I am 59 years old.

Newbie: @owlrm

Introduce Myself @OWLRM

Greetings from the HIVE Community, Nice to be here, my name is Aulia Ramadhan, I was born in 1998 in Aceh, Indonesia. I live most of my life in a province, namely Aceh, close to a province called North Sumatra, I grew up in Aceh and live a simple life, I often do activities with friends at coffee shops, you could say a little naughty: v, enjoy things -the good things from the countryside, always there is the best moment in my life close to my parents, and friend, there I learn a lot of things. Hopefully all Hive friends can help me here and accept me wholeheartedly, if I make a mistake please let me know in the comments or on my social media like Instagram, Twitter, and Discord.

Newbie: @zoe21

I am Coming to Introduce Myself on HIVE BLOG.

How was your day? I hope everyone was good and healthy. I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Phoebe Zoe Abaquita. I'm 26 years of age. I am living in the Queen City of the South Cebu Philippines. We are 7 in the family including my parents and I am the youngest and only princess.

Newbie: @d-rock

Introduce Myself: Diego Roque

I am Diego Roque, I was born in Cumaná - Venezuela, I am 18 years old, I study at the Simón Rodríguez University - administration.

Newbie: @yuraima

Mi presentación para Hive//My presentation for Hive

Greetings #Hive friends I introduce myself to you: my name is Yessika Arteaga and I have a degree in Comprehensive Education, I was born on June 9, 1986, (34 years old).

Newbie: @obikay

INTRODUCTORY POST:ABOUT ME

My name is Promise Ogbonna Kanu. Am from Abia state, A citizen of Nigeria. I was born and brought in Portharcout Rivers State, Nigeria. I am the second in the family of five and a Christian (Living faith church worldwide a.k.a winners chapel) from birth. I am the second in the family of seven and a Christian from birth.

Newbie: @figueroa1

ESP/ING ~ Mi Presentación My Presentation

Hello friends of Hive, today I will tell you a little about myself, I was born in Cumaná Sucre State, since my early schooling I studied at the U.E. Fe y Alegría "San Luis" until I finished my Baccalaureate there I spent part of the first years of my life where I met and shared with extraordinary people who to this day we continue in communication as if each one had never taken different directions, at the end of my high school studies I immediately had the good fortune to enter a University Institute at that time called the University Institute of Technology of Cumaná where I studied until the 6th semester and in 2007 I obtained the title of Higher University Technician in Computer Science.

Newbie: @maxsteel12

Journey of a young man on Hive blog.

Hello everyone, it's my utmost desire to be part of this community. I was introduced by a friend @ burlarj and he explained a whole lot about it and was pleased about it and also ready to join and be part of this community. My name is Adeoye Adeola. I am a teacher in a private secondary school. I choose to become a teacher because I like to impart knowledge to people so that they can be useful to themselves and to the society at large. I teach physical and Health Education and agricultural science in the school and the student liked every bit of what I am teaching them in school.

Newbie: @nuelrojas

Introduce Myself (Manuel Rojas)

My name is Manuel Enrique Rojas, I am 39 years old, married with two children a female and a male, I call them my morochos because they turn year the same day but with four years of difference, profession computer technician, I like everything that has to do with system and telecommunications, my hobby is electronic repairs, Since I was a child it was my passion after burning and damaging a few devices to my mother, we lived alone, I spent much of my childhood behind her skirts, how not to remember every scolding, and every caress, she formed my heart, a woman fighter and virtuous and a while ago I have not seen her again, she left for a better place. 😩

Newbie: @mapmaker401


Because All Maps Have to Start Somewhere...

After months of my friend and someone, I revere as an advisor, Mr. Money Magnet @leoschein talking up leofinance.io I have finally decided it is a good time to dive in. I mean, after all, it's not like I don't have anything else going on in my life. It's not like I'm 9 months pregnant, it's not like my son has made an early entry to his "terrible twos", it's not like my business is still navigating and recovering from this new pandemic landscape, or like I just moved into the house I have been manifesting in my mind for 3+ years and still haven't unpacked or finished this new babies nursery. 😅 It's not like that at all...

Newbie: @josejcandallo

Mi presentación en Hive Blog | My presentation in Hive Blog.

Hello Colmena, today I am pleased to introduce myself on this platform. My name is Jose Jesus Candallo, I am 25 years old, I am Venezuelan and I live in the State of Sucre, in a town called Los Arroyos.

Newbie: @rosselena

MI PRIMER POST Y PRESENTACIÓN / MY FIRST POST AND SELF INTRODUCTION

My name is Rosa Mayeli Arteaga I am 39 years old, I live in Villa de cura, Aragua State, Venezuela, I am a Nurse by profession, I have been practicing for 8 years.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more