Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #51

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @brahmapura

My Introduction Post : Beginning to Hive

This is Manas from Guwahati city, India. My username is @brahmaputra, which is also the name of the river on the bank of which my city is located. I am 27, a Civil Engineering grad, currently pursuing my Master's in Rural Development. My parents and younger sister complete my family. I love spending time with my pets-- my two little rabbits and the 'Duck Tales', the six ducklings whom I have named after the popular Disney cartoon of yesteryears. I follow Premier League football and Manchester United is my favourite club.

Newbie: @azizulhassan1

My introduction to HIVE by @azizulhassan1

my name is aziz ul Hasan and I am 23 years old boy from Peshawar Pakistan My education is not that much I have only done 12th standard and that is MI basic information about me e now let's me and reduce my self in detail

Newbie: @reza.wrt

INTRODUCE MYSELF | My First Post on Hive Community

Hello everyone I want to introduce myself on Hive as my first post. My name is Rezatul Rizki but I chose to use the name @reza.wrt on Hive because that is the name I want to use here to refer to myself who likes writing.

Newbie: @suviksha

Mi presentación para la hermosa plataforma HIVE.

Hello! Hive friends. Myself Suviksha Pathariya who often called Suvi, 23 years old. I live in Sirsaganj, India and that is a small town. I heard about #hive from my brother .

Newbie: @mundodekaly

Presentándome en Hive - Bienvenidos al mundo de Kaly / Introducing myself at Hive - Welcome to the world of Kaly

My name is Iskarly Saray , but for affection or for short my name they call me Kaly. I am 14 years old, I live in Barquisimeto, Venezuela. I am the oldest of three siblings, who I am sure you will soon meet, pss little by little you will enter my world.

Newbie: @mmykel

MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

I'm Mfoniso Micheal, with the username @mmykel here on hive. The username is a coinage of my two names. M is from Mfoniso while mykel is an alternative spelling of Micheal. The combination of m and mykel is how I arrived at mmykel.

Newbie: @jackdeathblack

[Spa/Eng] Mi Presentación en Hive Blog/My Hive Blog Presentation

My name comes from an idea of a writer that I had years ago; It doesn't really mean anything, but the creation of a fictional character that gave the face for me in anonymity, and that's how it stayed, I have never dedicated myself to writing, although sometimes I do it the way I see it. I was invited to the HIVE network by @jemima1996 and he is the one who has been telling me about this great project, and I have been investigating to know and learn how to use Hive. I have the desire to know Hive well and go far, as well as to be able to manage communities someday.

Newbie: @manuelxarte

MI PRESENTACIÓN PARA HIVE |INTRODUCE MYSELF ON HIVE

My name is Manuel Belmonte Benítez, I am 36 years old, I currently work as an environmental sanitation technician. I have been working in this field for 3 years and it is something that simply changed my way of thinking, in a certain way I added a new knowledge in the curriculum of life, that which is not reflected on paper, that which teaches you to solve certain situations or see the world differently.

Newbie: @mairene1

¡Bienvenido a mi primer post!/¡Welcome to my first post!

Hello hive blogers! I am Mairene Torres, I am 36 years old and I live in the city of Valencia, Venezuela. I have been an amateur writer since I was 13 years old when I wrote an essay about the history of the sinking of the Titanic, a story that caught my attention. That was a spontaneous work, I mean, it was not requested by any teacher at school, but rather a way of discovering in me the need to express myself through letters.

Newbie: @mariawietstruck

Mi presentación hive💖 // my hive presentationmy

Hello, I am María Cecilia Wietstruck. I am 17 years old. I come from a small town called El Pilar in Sucre state, Venezuela. I live in Carupano with a friend, I am a medical student at UDO Anzoategui. My mother is called Marbelis Aguilera and my father Cesar Wietstruck, I have 2 brothers on my father's side. Angel Wietstruck and Aaron Wietstruck, on my mother's side I have no siblings I have a puppy named BamBam is snauzzer

Newbie: @zology69

My introductory post on Hive

Hey, everyone I’m Hamza from Ghana and I’m new here. I am 19, will be 20 in September. I have a small body so most people I know, well strangers anyways, find that hard to believe especially when I mention I am a third year Biochemistry student, a year from graduating( Level 300 student). I school at C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences(CKT-UTAS) a newly autonomous University, formerly known as UDS Navrongo campus.

Newbie: @pankajjadon

My introduction post for hive platform

This is pankaj jadon and I am 20 Years old . I belongs to a small town named shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh , India . I have more friends circle where I live.

Newbie: @rotzank

[ESP/ENG] MI PRIMER POST Y PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVEBLOG /MY FIRST POST AND PRESENTATION IN HIVEBLOG

My name is Rafael. I am from Barquisimeto, Lara State. Venezuela. I came to this community out of curiosity since I had been investigating in relation to cryptocurrencies since it seems to me a super interesting topic since from my point of view the bureaucracy and the paper money system in a near time will become just a memory like that like music cassettes, vinyls, typewriters among other things. And it will be the era of cryptocurrencies.

Newbie: @ononiwujoel

Introducing myself to Hive // By @ononiwujoel

My name is Ononiwu Joel Chinemerem, I am aged 23, I am from Imo State in Nigeria but I live in Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I am an undergraduate studying Computer Science in University of Port Harcourt. I am also a graphics designer and into web development. I am a very honest and peaceful person by nature, and I’m also something between an introvert and extrovert. I love working and earning online too.

Newbie: @maxkw35

My introduction

Hello everyone,my name is Kelvin Maxwell and I am a Christian who worship under the canopy of Dominion city . I studied Agriculture from the university of portharcourt.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png