Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #9

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if that newbie has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @kdkou

My Introduction - Hi Hive

My name is Kostas Koustas and i am 27 years old. My friends call me Kou so feel free to use it. I am Greek, i was born in Athens and raised in Corfu, it's a small island of Ionian Sea located in Greece. I was intrigued from young age in any form of art. I am most passioned with skateboarding, sketching n graffiti and sleight of hand deceptions, but not necessarily in this particular order.

Newbie: @michimendez

Acerca de mi!!!

My name is Miguel Angel Mendez a dreamer looking for new opportunities and challenges every day, I heard about this ecosystem, application, blog from a friend, I have no idea what to call it, but I really want to start writing, which I love to do and I hope to write some things for you.

Newbie: @zenai

Mi Introduccion en Hive / My Introduction in Hive (Esp-Ing)

I am pleased to introduce myself dear Hive users, my name is Zenaida Garcia I am from Venezuela born in a humble town called Chaguaramas in the state of Guarico and I am currently residing in the city of San Juan de los Morros in the same state. I am an Evangelical Christian.

Newbie: @karetxysnieves

[ENG-ESP] MAKE-UP ARTIST, INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE HIVE WORLD // ARTISTA DEL MAQUILLAJE, PRESENTARME AL MUNDO HIVE

Hello Hive community my name is Karetxys Nieves, I am from Venezuela and I am 23 years old, I found out about this blog thanks to a very good childhood friend, I was interested in the information she gave me and I said why not? and here I am.

Newbie: @kiilders

[ESP-ENG]Presentándome en Hive/Introducing myself in Hive

Hello friends of this community where people from all continents of the world converge; at the suggestion of my mother @kismeri I subscribed to HIVE and today I come to introduce myself to you, my name is kilderluis and I am from San Juan d los Morros a city located in the Guárico State of Venezuela, I describe myself as a person a little introverted, a lover of sports, especially soccer and Basketbool.

Newbie: @arlaarifin

My Introduction: My Journey on Hive Blockchain

Let me introduce myself. My full name is Ari Lasmiana. You can call me Ari, Mia, or ARLA (choose one) hehe. I graduated with a Bachelor of Islamic Education with a GPA of 3.23. Active and experienced in several fields such as education, administration, marketing, and sales. Achievements in work include: Increasing the number of students, developing digital communication, running information and promotions needed by the public. I have a hobby related to photos and videography.

Newbie: @hafso

My Introduction to the Hive community

My name is Hafsat. I am a wife and a mother of two boys aged two years and four years old respectively. I am a Nigerian by Nationality, a graduate from Adeyemi College of Education Ondo, Ondo State, Nigeria. I studied Physics Education during my undergraduate studies. I am a teacher by profession which I am able to undergone some certain trainings. I have taught at some senior secondary school some years back, and am excited to find my teachings as a means of impacting greatly knowledge and moral values to my students. I have several original lesson plans that I created during my teaching internship and service years, that I look forward to implementing them in my own classroom.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day