Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #90

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @carlaart


image.png

Iniciando una gran aventura en HIVE / Starting a great adventure at HIVE – ESP/ ENG

Hello everyone, today with great emotion I join this great social network of #hive, I am from Venezuela specifically from the state of Aragua. I have been told a lot about this social network and because of such good comments where I can show my talents and abilities, I was simply excited and decided to join. I have high expectations and desire to learn and share with you many of my skills that I have. I come to this wonderful network at the invitation of @lisbethseijas and @ cetb2008. They have spoken to me a lot and I know that there are wonders within hive, I thank them for guiding me on this path.

Newbie: @luernis29


image.png

Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation at Hive

Hello, nice to greet you. My name is Luernis Zacarías, I am 29 years old, I was born on July 5 in the city of Maturín-Venezuela. My parents are named Ernesto Zacarías and Luisa Serrano, I have 4 siblings and 11 years ago I had the privilege of becoming a mother, I currently live in Monagas, Venezuela.

Newbie: @beast855


image.png

Esp/Eng Bienvenid@s a mi blog/Welcome to my blog

My name is Alberto Araujo, I am from Venezuela, I am 18 years old, I currently live in the state of Barinas with my parents and my brother. I am a shy person, I have a good mood, and I like to learn.

Newbie: @antoniomusik


image.png

Mi Introduccion En Hive/My Introduction In Hive

My name is Antonio Noriega, I am 52 years old, I was born in Caripito Edo Monagas on 11/17/1968. My parents are Antonio Noriega Moreno and my mother Aura Jimenez.I did my elementary studies at a school called Romulo Gallegos and my high school at the Jose Tadeo Monagas high school in Caripito both. In 1985 I graduated from high school and decided at the insistence of my father to study pharmacy at the Santa Maria University in Caracas.

Newbie: @solor


image.png

Español/English. Mi presentación a esta comunidad

Hello, ladies and gentlemen of #ocd, first of all God sold you all, I am proud to share my presentation with all of you. Thanks to @ rick4 who told me about this platform.

Newbie: @lunap0lar


image.png

Hello Hive community, I come to introduce myself [ESP/ENG]

I feel very happy and grateful for @saumusic who introduced me to this platform where I hope to be able to exchange ideas, experiences and topics of interest with all of you, I thank God for belonging to this large family.I have experience in this world of creativity from a very young age, my family said that I was very restless with my hands since I always had to scratch something with anything, with lip paint to paste, and either any object to form something stones to food.

Newbie: @art.cristy


image.png

Mi Presentacion A HIVE/My Presentation to HIVE

Hello friends my name is @art.cristy I am from Venezuela, exactly from the Monagas state, I am 32 years old.I am in the 8th semester of frozen civil engineering and currently I am dedicated to the sale of homemade sweets, music, crafts, I am a very entrepreneurial person so I am always looking forward to new opportunities.

Newbie: @erikaart

image.png

(eng-esp) erikaart. Who I am and how I am in my works, those that are captured in each brushstroke charged from my passion

My name is Erika Carolina Ordóñez Moreno, I am an architect by profession and a passionate artist in every brushstroke, physically I am in South America, around here you can find me as erikaart.I live in Venezuela since I stopped being a star in the universe to become a human being and move to this beautiful earthly plane.

Newbie: @rafanj


image.png

MI PRESENTACION EN HIVE!! /MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE!!

My name is Rafael Antonio Nuñez Jaimes. I am grateful to the Hive community for receiving me, and also to my friend @ Albanyg12 who inspired me to meet and participate in this social network. I am 23 years old, I am a Higher Technical Univertary in Tax Administration,. Currently, I work as an Accounting Analyst in a consumer sales company.

Newbie: @juanmedina


image.png

Mi presentación en hive blog. / My presentation in hive blog.

Hello to all the people of this platform yesterday I decided to join the page. I tell you a little about my name is Juan De Dios Medina age 15 years old from Venezuela Zulia state I am currently studying 4th year of high school I would like to be a policeman I am younger than two of my brothers but do not live with me only live with my grandmother who are called Miriam Berrios who is the one who takes care of me. How I describe myself I am a responsible person, honest, respectful, and fun.

Newbie: @shubhamhetta


image.png

Introduction🏔️ ( I am new to this platform hope you will help me)

Hello hiver's , Hoping You all are good 🤠 and recovered from the corona or staying safe, many people have lost their life due to this pandemic for all them rest in ☮️ peace...I am new to this platform so if I make any mistakes in blogging feel free to to contact me I will be happy if you will guide me

Newbie: @florecitamejias

image.png

Introduce myself Florángel Mejías

Hello! Hello! Community, my name is Florángel Mejías, I'm 34 and I represent Venezuela. Ya, it goes, it looks like miss speech, only I'm missing like 40 cm in height and 15 years less heh, heh. So well, let's start again:Hello community, my name is Florángel Mejías, I'm 34 and I'm Venezuelan. I was born and raised in a beautiful city called Barcelona which is the capital of Anzoátegui state. My state (which would be the equivalent of a department or district in other countries that read me), is the entrance to the eastern region of the country (Our country is divided into 4 main regions: western, central, eastern and south). Its main characteristics is that we are oil producers, we have many tourist places, our climate is super hot all year round because of the proximity to the sea, by our avenues must pass all those who want to go to other eastern states and we talk super fast so this post you should read it as the WhatsAapp in x2 heh, heh (as a costeño in Colombia).

Newbie: @verdeagua


image.png

(Esp/Ing) MI PRESENTACIÓN A LA COMUNIDAD/ My presentation to the community

Greetings to the entire community of Panal, I want to make my first publication for this platform, through an introduction of who is @VerdeAgua and with encouragement, today I share with all of you.I am dreamy, giggly and a lover of colors, especially the color green water, because it reminds me of the love for nature. Since I was little I loved to color everything green, and over the years, I turned it into a palette of greens; light, lime, pear, gherkin, mint, pine, apple, lemon, water... to express myself and transmit its vigor of freshness in the daily renewal of life.

Newbie: @bartolomee


image.png

Introduction @bartolomee!

My name is Olga.And unlike the majority of HIVE members here,I am an old man by age.I soon (in July of this year) will be 56 years old.But I don’t feel like an old man at all!Although in the country where I live - in Russia - a new definition has recently been introduced for people my age.

Newbie: @lexfadh


image.png

My Introductory Post To The Hive Blockchain

My name is OJO-FADEHAN OLALEYE I was born and brought up in Ile-Ife but presently base in Oshogbo City Osun state in western part of Nigeria.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP