Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #92

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @emilmadrid


image.png

Mi presentación en la comunidad HIVE /My presentation in the HIVE community

Although I would like to say otherwise, traveling has not always been pleasant. A few years ago, I made the decision to move from Colombia to Spain due to a good job offer. Although at that time the economic and social situation in Colombia was the same as it is today, in the doldrums, and accepting the job offer very far from my home, practically became a way out of that crisis, I had to pay a price high

Newbie: @mrs.sunshine


image.png

My presentation in Hive || Mi presentación en Hive ESP // ENG

My name is Angi, I come from Venezuela, specifically from a small town half an hour away from the capital. I'm currently studying occupational therapy, which belongs to the rehabilitation sciences and is closely related to physiotherapy, but they are not the same, you could say they are first cousins (?); but without a doubt both are lovely <3.

Newbie: @amalpm306


image.png

My introduction post @amalpm306

Welcome all to the Dream world of mineHello everyone, am really excited and happy to be a part of this great platform. My Name is Amal P M.Im 21 years old from Kerala,India

Newbie: @katrinakarakoba


image.png

The New Fitness Girl

Hello happy Wednesday I am the new fitness girl on this blog platform, let's hope I can live up to it. My name is Katrina Karakoba. I am 35 years old, and I have no kids yet. I love exercising, yoga, meditation, and eating healthy. Quite a fitness girl. I always try to be on a diet or eat as healthy as possible.

Newbie: @diablomask


image.png

What to Expect (from me)

As this is my first post on this site, I wanted to talk about what you can expect from my future posts and what I'm into in terms of topics and hobbies.

Newbie: @juliavicee


image.png

My first introduction on Hive with Gems Community

hello guys Today is my first day in the Hive community, very happy to be joining here, introduce my name is Julia. I was born in Michigan. I was born on 2nd March 1998 and now I'm 23 years old. I know my age girls are very attractive ...

Newbie: @vicky08


image.png

#Introducemyself

I am a woman over 50 years old with many dreams to fulfill.I am cheerful, fun.I enjoy cooking, reading, listening to music and traveling.

Newbie: @art-pinzon


image.png

Mi primer post = My first post

A loving and esteemed greeting to my hive companions. My name is Andrea Pinzon, I am from Caracas, and I live in the Caricuao ecological parish, where I was trained with my family nucleus, which is made up of my father Roger Pinzon, my mother Graciela Robles and my older brother Rodrigo Pinzon.

Newbie: @ander10


image.png

[ING-ESP] My presentation in Hive @ander10 | Mi presentación en Hive @ander10

Hello friends of HIVE, how are you? My name is Anderson Jesus Maurera Granados, Venezuelan, I was born on August 18, 1989 in Maturin edo Monagas really a very beautiful city and how not to emphasize that it was the womb of a wonderful mother named Grisalida Granados that thank God was the one who gave me much of what I am today, Despite not being a professional she taught me great principles and values, my birth started being a miracle, because I almost died in childbirth, that's how my life began, a few days later we went to live in a nice little town called Caicarita an area of very humble, hardworking and sowing people

Newbie: @robery11


image.png

My Hive Adventure Begins Today - My Introduction

Hi Hive Family, today I am with you presenting my little introduction to this great social network, in which I got excited and called me a lot of tension because of how my girlfriend @mariana30 told me in a great way how this great social network began to change her life, as well as many other people. Without anything else to say, here I go with my introduction.

Newbie: @buildingharmony


image.png


My name is Russell Williams and I’m an ACES-certified mould-testing technician and a building biologist in Sydney. ACES is the Australian College of Environmental Studies and is a nationally-accredited training service provider.

Newbie: @alejandro01


image.png

Mi introducción, Soy Alejandro.

I came to HIVE thanks to my cousin, plus I'm an important part of Discord's taguara bar and I couldn't be the only one in the group without having my own account.

Newbie: @francisguevara05


image.png

Mi presentación en Hive

Hello Hive community, my name is Francis Guevara I am 32 years old, I am of the Taurus sign since my year is on May 5. I was born in Cumàna - Venezuela, the first-born of the American continent. I love my job. I am a fan of science, however I love art.

Newbie:@moisessenior


image.png

[ESP-ING] Mi presentación en Hive✨- My Hive presentation ✨ by @moisessenior

Hello beautiful people! My name is Moisés Senior, I am a boy of almost 21 years of age, born in Venezuela, Sucre state, specifically in the city of Cumaná. I am dedicated to studying social communication, and one year after getting my degree, for which I have stayed awake and made a lot of effort. This career has given me many opportunities to grow as a human being, it has awakened in me the desire to make those whose voices have been muffled listen, the desire that principles and values ​​reign in the world to become a better one. society, where labels do not exist and equality prevails.

Newbie: @tailah.bayu1


image.png


Introduce myself on the Hive platform [and in the beauty of creativity community]At first I also had a Hive account. But all my accounts were lost because I lost my password and it was also stolen by great people, who like to take people's property,

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more