Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #95

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @clinton19


image.png

My Brief Hive Introduction

I'm Clinton Onye by name and I am a writer by passion, mostly self-taught in physics and mathematics, you can find some of my scientific research papers here. I love reading a lot (mostly science related stuffs), I'm also very inquisitive and analytical which makes me also interested in philosophy, especially of the mind and it's related sciences.

Newbie: @samira07


image.png

Mi primer post en Hiveblog | My first post on Hiveblog

Greetings people of Hive blog, I introduce myself my name is Samira I am 28 years old I was born on April 07, I am Tsu in computer science, I am the eldest of 5 sisters, I come from a humble family, fighter and worker, who instilled in me very important values such as respect and honesty.

Newbie: @lauracraft


image.png

My Presentation in Hive / Mi presentación en Hive (ENG/ESP)

hello! i am new to the platform is a pleasure to introduce myself as a new user in the blockchain, my name is laura velazquez i am 39 years old, i am venezuelan from the city of caracas, i have the expectations that my contents are of much pleasure and usefulness to all.

Newbie: @yasintha


image.png

Here I am Yasintha, Introducing Myself on Hive Blog.

My name is Yasintha Senevirathne. But my friends call me "Yasi". I'm native to Mawanella currently. I was born on 1st of October 1992. I studied at St. Josheph's Girls school at Kegalle. During my school time I played chess, Net ball and Throw ball. Currently I'm pursuing Bio science degree at Open university, Nawala.

Newbie: @manh20


image.png

I am a new member of hive hello everyone

_Hello everyone, my name is Manh, I just joined hive and look forward to receiving everyone's stories, as well as my own._I would like to introduce a little bit about my best friend, hope everyone will listen and contribute so that I can improve my best friend.+I am 21 years old and currently a student at HA NOI Industrial School, besides studying, I also work part-time abroad to earn extra income to help me fulfill my personal hobbies

Newbie: @hiraya


image.png

Hiraya Here From Cebu!

Hi there! My name is Cynthia. You can call me Chan or Cynth. Most of my friends call me Cynth but on my Facebook account I use "Chan".

Newbie: @cassypeace


image.png


INTRODUCTION

Hello good day to y'all, I'm so glad to finally be a part of something i can relate very well to. My name is Anyanwu Chiamaka Peace, I'm a Native of Ngor okpala, Imo state Nigeria to be precise. I was born on the 22nd June so practically today is my birthday and I'm grateful to God for yet another year. I'm an entrepreneur and I study Public Health in Abia State University Okigwe Imo state.

Newbie: @dedabaka


image.png

INTRODUCTION

Apart from study and work, some things we like to do are traveling, photographing, cooking, partying, watching movies and we also share a big love for music. For us, favorite place to spend time is deffinetely nature. We enjoy long walks in the woods, camping, exploring new things and beeing distracted by everything we see on our way. Every given free time and money we like to use for travel because it is something we enjoy the most. Seeing new things, exploring different places, learning about other cultures and also photographing everything is where we find ourselves.

Newbie: @ava2702


image.png

My introduction to this beautiful community of Hive [ES/EN]

Hello! How are you all? My name is Victoria Elena Rojas Vargas, affectionately nicknamed by everyone who knows me as "Vicky", I was born on February 27, 2003, in Venezuela, specifically in a beautiful and tropical island, called the Pearl of the Caribbean, commonly known as Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State, I am currently 18 years old and my zodiac sign is Pisces. I come from a family not so numerous, humble and helpful, among which are my mother Maria Elena, my father Roy Efren, my brother Efren David and myself, we are a united and loving family, we like animals and sports, as well as we like horror movies and cakes, we have a pet poddle named Rocky; as people, I can describe each of us in one word and in the same order that I used above, my mother as: Strength, my father, as: Wisdom, my brother as: Freedom and my person as: Humanity: Freedom and my person as: Humanity, these values are the ones able to transmit and express almost perfectly who we are and as a family, I can say that we are even better, but of course, we are used to idolize our own family and it is understandable that others have a different perception.

Newbie: @erikaka


image.png

My presentation to the Hive community

Hello, my name is Erika Nuñez, I was born in Venezuela, State of Apure, I am the youngest daughter of three sisters. I am 24 years old.

Newbie: @grimarygrimont


image.png

Mi presentación, Esta soy yo, mi primer post // My presentation ,This is me, my first post

Hello friends of Hive Blog, God bless you, greetings!!! I am excited to be part of this incredible community, and to interact with you, I came to Hive because my niece told me about this Blog full of amazing things and people, and without a doubt she was right. My name is Grimary Grimont but many call me "Gri", I am 26 years old. I am a young Venezuelan established in the beautiful city of Cantaura, Anzoátegui state, it is a small city but full of hard-working and struggling people.

Newbie: @javier4


image.png

[ESP/ENG] MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello Hive community, let me introduce myself I'm Javier, I'm 12 years old. I came to this platform thanks to the guidance of my sister @amberlih. I live in Venezuela, specifically in the state of Guárico with my family, and I am the youngest in a family of five.

Newbie: @son007


image.png

MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE/POB

My name is Adesan Oluwaloseyi,I’m a Nigerian currently living in akure,ondo state.My mentor @dywayne16 introduced me to this wonderful platform and I’m sincerely excited to post here.

Newbie: @andrys28


image.png

ENGLISH: MY EXCITING INITIATION IN HIVE. ESPAÑOL: MI EMOCIONANTE INICIACION EN HIVE.

Good afternoon friends of the ocd community. I feel very excited because @ yuya2 told me about this wonderful platform called hive blog and I felt hopeful and did not hesitate for a second to become part of you

Newbie: @eloyvlt


image.png

EloyVLT EN PEAKD {INTRODUCCION ESP/ENG}

I am Eloy Valeta. I'm a 17 years old young man from Barinas, one month away from turning 18 in Barinas - Venezuela. I am a novice student of Computer Engineering at the Universidad Nacional Experimental de los LLanos Occidentales Ezequiel Zamora (Unellez) and only in one semester I have expanded my knowledge. Worker since I was a child in different fields, both manual, digital, photo editor, physical trainer of friends of my social and family circle.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP