Love Sniper Retention Curation #24

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @nahid02
Curator:@gentleshaid


image.png

Some pictures of my Town

Hope everybody is well. By the grace of God, I am also very good. Today I will share with you the top ten pictures of my favorite city Dinajpur. Hope everybody enjoys it.

Newbie: @yudelsy24
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

Studying from home, a goal achieved [ENG-ESP]

A little over a year ago now, many things have changed. Due to a global pandemic that is currently stalking and claiming lives, we had to take shelter in our homes for many months, take care of ourselves when going out in the street strictly as necessary and comply with biosecurity protocols to protect ourselves.

Newbie: @athenium-works
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

[ENG-ESP] Drink water during workout. An habit that must be carefully moderated. / Beber agua durante el entrenamiento. Un habito que debe ser cuidadosamente moderado.

I know it has ever happened to you that after a very demanding workout you feel the intense need (almost by reflex) to drink water to recover the liquids that your throat and mouth have consumed. This is a normal reaction, because the fluids present in your mouth start to dilute as your body drains them through your sweat along with other components such as minerals, salts and toxins. Not to mention what your body temperature rises due to the energy produced by the dynamic and continuous movement, which produces the dilation of your sweat and the evaporation of various fluids.

Newbie: @any94
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

Tripode tipo Caballete para telefono con Madera Balsa | Balsa Wood Telephone Easel Tripod | Esp-Eng

Today I want to share with you how I built a small easel to place the telephone.

Balsa wood is a very light and soft wood, I had a piece of it because I studied architecture and it is a material that is frequently used for the construction of models. It is not a material that you can find at home, but instead of this, you could use cardboard without any problem.


Newbie: @valen-s
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

Maquillaje inspirado en Venom/Makeup inspired by Venom

Hello my dear and beautiful Hive, I hope you are feeling great! After so many days absent I come today with a very good makeup, I invite my beautiful community #MakeupPower to see my blog.

Newbie: @alexamartinez
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

Hermosa Mesita rustica/Beautiful rustic coffee table.

Hello, good afternoon friends, I hope you are very well, this time I bring you a beautiful table both to decorate your home and to decorate outdoor spaces. I hope you like it

Newbie: @megatee
Curator:@therealflaws


image.png

Sharing my New knowledge About crypto

I hope this is helpful to all newbies on crypto like me 😉

So I learnt Cryptocurrency movement is beyond a Social or Financial Haven but was on course to trigger even a Political Revolution.


Newbie: @dannymoreira
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

Beautiful Australian Parakeets! / Hermosos Periquitos australianos!

Most of the people when they start their new day they begin to carry out their already planned activities, daily chores, going to the supermarket, cooking, working, etc ... Today I woke up with a totally different thought ....

After tasting an exquisite marijuana cigarette to start my day, I began to observe these beautiful birds


Newbie: @violetdigiacomo2
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

Appreciate that Sunsets

Nightfall is the most awesome aspect of my day. It discloses to you that you will get an another chance Tomorrow. It discloses to you that everything has a closure even the sun who is the main individual from our nearby planetary group has additionally an ending(sunset).

Newbie: @rubenalejandro01
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

a bit of nature in a small universe in the corner of your house

Hello friends of the magnificent community of #hive and #gems, this time I want to share with you what is my beginnings in gardening, plants and cacti, the trend that is setting the minimalist nature of the noble plant since it lends itself to decorate various environments according to the species of the same without much care other than the sunlight from the most rustic corner to the glamorous, not counting how therapeutic it becomes to disconnect for a moment from what surrounds you by having just a bit of nature in a small corner, ideal for those who live in an apartment even in the office. I will show you the way in which I plant them and decorate them, from what became from only acquiring them out of curiosity to getting the creativity to decorate them by changing them from pots and other things that as my publications I will show you.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png