Love Sniper Retention Curation #28

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @my1440
Curator: @anggreklestari


Summer Reset Challenge Day 2 Chapter 2 of The Compound Effect -- Choices

re was so much in this chapter that resonated with me that it was hard to pick out just one or two takeaways.

It is very liberating to think about owning my choices 100 percent. I never like feeling like a victim. It makes me feel like had no control or influence over my life at all. That is not the greatest feeling.


Newbie: @dekan
Curator: @anggreklestari


Splinterlands ART CONTEST Entry by @DEKAN

Hello everyone!

Dekan here, and I'm a new player. I just joined the Discord community of Splinterlands today, and as luck would have it, there's an on-going Art Contest! Yey!


Newbie: @lucaluuteo
Curator: @indayclara


The beginning of a new life in New Zealand

Kia Ora, It's Teo again. How are you today?

Do you have a stable job or just going around the world like me? Well, I am a jobless man, being more honest, I quitted my job and started living day by day to stay away from stress.


Newbie: @angellovedra
Curator: @indayclara


first time playing dark souls prepare to die many times edition

Greetings to all dear readers, and also to the players of Hive Gaming, I wanted to play this game a long time ago but I didn't have time to dedicate to it, and now since I dedicate time to Hive, I decided to document it just to create content hoping it will be to your liking. I should point out that this is my first time playing this title, but I'm not that much of a beginner in From Software games, since I've played Dark Souls 2 Scholar of First Sin and also Bloodborne before, although I've been told a lot that this one is much harder than those games so if you join me, we'll check if that's true. let'sss gooooo.

Newbie: @artby.dara
Curator:@indayclara


Joju- An Illustration of A Pretty Lady By The Window

Walking by a window, pausing to gauge her reflection in the mirror, Joju acknowledges her beauty with sighs of approval. To further do so, she reaches into the back pocket of denim jeans to take out her phone, a selfie never looked any better!

Newbie: @ander10
Curator: @indayclara


[ENG-ESP] A dream - A challenge. | Un sueño - Un desafió.

Hello dear friends of this community today I feel inspired by everyone who participates here and I decided to write a little about my experiences as a coach and my small soccer academy.

Newbie: @tiburs01
Curator: @indayclara


[EN-ES] My Hero Academia | The Essence of Superheroes turned into Anime

One of the most popular genres in the history of manga and anime is shonen. It is the flagship genre that most consumers see, and it is not for less obviously, because they have given us great series such as Fullmetal Alchemist or Hunter x Hunter to give examples, but for a few years now, although the genre has enjoyed popularity, It is always the same works that carry the car, such as Naruto, Dragon Ball, and One Piece. This is how My Hero Academia came to us, which together with Kimetsu no Yaiba became one of the most followed of the genre, and which I want to talk about today especially.

Newbie: @rubenalejandro01
Curator: @indayclara


You won't believe me, I met a classic cartoonist forgotten in my city / no me creerás, conocí un dibujante de historietas clásicas olvidado en mi cuidad

Hello friends of hive I had the opportunity to meet a cartoonist of classic histioretas a hidden gem in my city Cumaná Venezuela, I wanted to share a little of his material with you

Newbie: @catword
Curator: @gentleshaid


CAT TREATS - VOL I

This is Cat Treats, a fairly short post where i point at a few things on the internet that i think are neat or useful and say some things about them and maybe you check them out if you want.

Newbie: @simple.joys
Curator: @gentleshaid


A night without sleeping

It was the final match of Euro 2020. I did not expect that it would be very amazing because for every team, it was the extremely important match so the teams usually played carefully. BUT I WAS WRONG! Totally wrong. I thought that if I did not watch the match, I had been so regretful!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you! @curangel & @indayclara

Thank you so much for your nomination <3 😍

Wow! Thank you for this!

Thank you for your nomination.