You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Al fin me presento | At last I introduce myself

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @suyen-salud! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Sort:  
Hi @jcrodriguez, yes, Spanish is my mother tongue, I am Venezuelan living in Ecuador. I have been reading a little about the operation of this platform; also, I have been talking again via telephone with my sister @flores39 and my sister-in-law @arac; also, between my daughter @suyenhb03 and I have interacted regarding important information, including what you comment about plagiarism; I do not think I will commit plagiarism because my ethical stance and training is well defined. I really appreciate your valuable visit accompanied by interesting recommendations.

I have already started to review the resource guide whose link you left at the end of the comment.

See you soon,

Hola @jcrodriguez, sí, el español es mi idioma materno, soy venezolana residenciada en Ecuador. He estado leyendo un poco sobre el funcionamiento de esta plataforma; también, he vuelto a conversar vía telefónica con mi hermana @flores39 y mi cuñada @arac; además, entre mi hija @suyenhb03 y yo hemos interactuado respecto a información importante, entre ella lo que comentas sobre el plagio; no creo que vaya a cometer plagio porque mi postura ética y formación es bien definida. Aprecio mucho tu valiosa visita acompañada de interesantes recomendaciones.

Ya empecé a revisar la guía de recursos cuyo link dejaste al final del comentario.

Hasta pronto,