Although it is cloudy and cold outside today, I want to send you a warm spring post.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello! Although it is cloudy and cold outside today, I want to send you a warm spring post. Spring inspires such photos, I don’t want to expose the rain photo. Here I will send you these flowering trees and perhaps the mood will generally rise. I like to photograph flowers. All photos of flowers will turn out beautifully even if you are not a professional photographer. The main thing is that the photos are clear, wait for the focus, so that the photos are not blurry. It’s best to set focus on the subject you want to highlight. Then you can accurately convey what you wanted to convey. If you wanted to capture more than one flower and the whole meadow, then you do not need to mark the focus on the phone. In general, this is the best camera. But I still do not have a camera. While I'm training to take photos on the phone.

Be healthy!

Sort:  

It's stunning! I like the shot as well as the flower! What a nice countrt for photography! Keep inspiring others! Love your content! Kudos!!