My trip to the quarry. Part 1.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends! My trip to the quarry. Part 1. Stones were mined here for punch, now everything is covered with water. I showed you the winter quarry. It's time to show when there is no snow. I have a lot of photos from my career, so that I would not overload the post, I decided to divide the photo into two often. Tomorrow I will share the second part. The quarry is very deep, the whole bottom is covered with stones. In summer, people swim here, some take risks and jump into the water. I don’t think pushing in water is a good idea. Because all the bottom is in stones and not all of them are smooth, there are a lot of sharp stones. And even if it hits a smooth stone, you can also break something. The quarry has clear water, you can see the stones, as in these photos. It is still impossible to convey this depth in the photo. After the quarry was flooded with water, they began to dig stones in another place, it is very close to this quarry. If they still wind up on a stream, as well as on this quarry, then a lot of water will cover. By the way, people are not so crippled from the quarry, they have private houses there. If you still get a strong stream, I don’t know how it will affect the locals. Their luck is that their houses are located a little overthrow, something like a mountain, and a quarry below. Maybe this will not flood people at home.

Soon I will share with you the second part of the trip.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucky-guy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!