You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to grow your own avocado plant from seeds

in OCD2 years ago

Woow! This is really cool. I like avocados and I definitely will try this. I hope it will grow well if I transplant it into my garden outside the house. We also have an avocado tree in one of our gardens. I really don't know when it was planted but it's a very big tree now. I love to climb the tree. I usually climb the tree whenever we need to pluck the avocado fruit

Sort:  

It is really cool right!? Let me know how you're doing once you start growing! I keep them on water, because that's how they can survive as well, but putting them in a garden could become "fruitful" :P. Damn, you have your own avocado tree? I'm jealous! :D

No problem bro. I will keep you posted once my plant starts growing. Thanks