Mi presentación a Hive | My presentation to Hive ESP-ENG

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Mi presentación a la comunidad

Hola a toda la comunidad de hive este post es para presentarme, mi nombre es Juliel González, me hago llamar Luna porque soy aficionada a admirar la Luna (Selenófila) tengo 29 años, nací en Caracas - Venezuela y actualmente vivo en Apure - Venezuela. Soy la mayor de tres hermanos. Licenciada en Comunicación Social - Periodismo.
IMG-20210331-WA0027.jpg

A continuación les mostrare un pequeño video que subí a mi canal de Youtube que me gusta mucho porque fue la primera vez que estuve en vivo y directo en un noticiero regional y tenía muchos nervios 😅En ese momento me faltaba mucha practica pero me encanto esa experiencia, de ahí en adelante fui mejorando hasta quedar fija en ese canal de televisión.

Mi canal de Youtube

Tuve el privilegio y bendición de ser madre de un hermoso varón, que le di por nombre Daniel Andrés, el es mi motivo de no decaer a pesar de esta difícil situación que está pasando nuestro país, también tengo dos hijastros que son como mis hijos, son hijos de mi compañero de vida 😊 Mi única sobrina es como otra hija para mí, es hija de mi hermana menor, he estado presente en su crianza y es mi adoración, mi niña preciosa, es muy parecida a mi en su forma de ser.

IMG-20190101-WA0198.jpg

Aquí una foto de mi sobrina 😉

IMG-20210406-WA0005.jpg

Mis actividades favoritas

Mis actividades favoritas son escuchar música, pero el género que más me gusta es el Reggae y mi cantante favorito Bob Marley.

También me gusta mucho cocinar y hacer postres, ya les mostraré algunos de mis platillos.

Este es un quesillo (un postre muy rico)
IMG_20200111_180821.jpg

Ella es mi mamá, muchos dicen que parece mi hermana. Mujer trabajadora y digna de admiración, me tuvo a temprana edad, pero aún así nunca dejo de luchar para salir adelante y terminar sus estudios. Estoy tan agradecida de ella y con Dios por tenerla en mi vida.

IMG-20210331-WA0063.jpg

Me uní a esta productiva comunidad por la invitación de mi cuñada @argeh, en realidad no soy buena con las redacciones y representa un verdadero reto para mí iniciarme en esta comunidad, sin embargo lo hago con la finalidad de obtener ganancias extras, por la condición que vivimos muchos venezolanos, espero compartir con ustedes y desarrollar nuevas habilidades, además poder interactuar con más personas, algo que realmente disfruto.

Muchas gracias por leer y espero una buena bienvenida

My presentation to the community

Hello to all the hive community this post is to introduce myself, my name is Juliel Gonzalez, I call myself Luna because I am fond of admiring the Moon (Selenophile) I am 29 years old, I was born in Caracas - Venezuela and currently live in Apure - Venezuela. I am the oldest of three brothers. I have a degree in Social Communication - Journalism.
IMG-20210331-WA0027.jpg

Next I will show you a little video that I uploaded to my Youtube channel that I like very much because it was the first time I was live and direct in a regional newscast and I was very nervous 😅At that time I lacked a lot of practice but I loved that experience, from then on I was improving until I was fixed in that TV channel.

My Youtube channel

I had the privilege and blessing of being the mother of a beautiful boy, I gave him the name Daniel Andres, he is my reason for not decay despite this difficult situation that our country is going through, I also have two stepsons who are like my children, they are children of my life partner 😊 My only niece is like another daughter to me, she is the daughter of my younger sister, I have been present in her upbringing and she is my adoration, my precious girl, she is very similar to me in her way of being.

IMG-20190101-WA0198.jpg

Here is a picture of my niece 😉

IMG-20210406-WA0005.jpg

My favorite activities

My favorite activities are listening to music, but the genre I like the most is Reggae and my favorite singer Bob Marley.

I also like to cook and make desserts, I will show you some of my dishes.

This is a quesillo (a very tasty dessert)
IMG_20200111_180821.jpg

She is my mom, although some people don't believe it and tell me she is my sister. She is a hard working woman, she had me at an early age, but still she never stopped fighting to get ahead and finish her university studies.

IMG-20210331-WA0063.jpg

**I joined this productive community by the invitation of my sister in law @argeh, actually I'm not good at writing and it represents a real challenge for me to get started in this community, however I do it in order to get extra earnings, because of the condition that many Venezuelans live, I hope to share with you and develop new skills, also to interact with more people, something I really enjoy.

Thank you very much for reading and I hope a good welcome.

Traductor usado: Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Welcome luna1402!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida, Luna. Es un placer tenerte aquí con nosotros. Hive es una comunidad increíblemente grande con gente apasionada en muchísimos temas, te recomiendo completamente familiarizarte con el feed de comunidades para que sigas comunidades donde publiquen temas que te apasionen y, también publiques tus posts ahí y puedas generar interacción con personas apasionadas por los mismos temas que tú :)

Espero que puedas estar aquí por bastante tiempo y, recuerda, Hive es una comunidad, así que, también puedes visitar los blogs de las personas que están por aquí y dejarles un comentario. ¡Saludos! De nuevo, bienvenida a Hive.

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, espero poder estar mucho tiempo aquí e interactuar. Un abrazo!

¡Bienvenido a HIVE! ¡También soy un amante de la Madre Luna! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hola, yo tambien apenas me inicio en Hive!

Bienvenido también a esta comunidad...

Hello @luna1402! This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!


You have an interesting hobby and cool genre. There's a Reggae Jahm community on hive that you'll like. Here's the link for you to explore it!

Reggaejahm community
https://peakd.com/c/hive-183952/created

When it comes to food, check out Foodies Bee Hive!

https://peakd.com/c/hive-120586/created
A community for Food, Friends, and Passion- Share your food delights


If you have questions, you can hop into the OCD's Discord serverand we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @luna1402! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Felicidades, yo me acabo de registrar, y estoy leyendo algunas publicaciones para orientarme, y hacer mi introducción, me gusto tu presentación

Bienvenida Juliel, deseo que acá te vaya super bien.
comunidades preferidas @votovzla a quienes también puedes encontrar en Discord siguiendo este enlace: https://discord.gg/m3PyzQK
Ahí conocerás e interactuaras con quienes integran esta gran comunidad de venezolanos 😉
Dios te bendiga a ti y tu familia 🙏
Éxitos!!

Muchísimas gracias por tomarte un tiempo y comentar...
Amén, bendiciones para ti y los tuyos!

Welcome to Hive! 😊