4 Ingredients Yummy Iced Cocopandan Coffee

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

It's 9 pm here and I shouldn't drink coffee but here I am, experimenting with coffee again. This time, I am making iced cocopandan coffee.

image.png

In order to make this yummy coffee, you will need :

  • Coco Pandan Syrup
  • Milk
  • Espresso
  • Ice cubes

How to make

  • Pour 30ml cocopandan syrup into a tall glass
  • Add the ice cubes
  • Pour 100ml milk
  • Pour 50ml espresso of your choice

And that's it. This coffee is amazing, It's great to accompany your afternoon or evening. I make these coffee because it's what I usually buy and since I can't use my take-away service, I am tempted to replicate those. And tonight, I finally made this variant though my actual favorite is the pandan ones.

Sort:  

For programmers, coffee and energy drinks are best friends that help you stay late at night. 😁.
I assume you're a develeoper too from your cover picture.

I drink a lot of coffee for sure. As of now, I am on hiatus. I still mess around a little here and there but as a hobby.

Never heard of cocopandan syrup, something new to me... But seems easy to make cold coffee...especially in the afternoon time...

oh yeah, I found out it actually exist only within Indonesia and around South East Asian countries. But I think, if you can find pandan leaves, you can make this too.

Oh, that's why I never heard about it... Yes, I saw pandan leaves but they are not always available here. It's seasonal I think and expensive too :P

hahahahaha I am blessed then :D they are fairly cheap here. People grow them in front of their house. So it can be free too ^^