You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out My New Tripod

in OCD3 years ago

I recently got a new tripod as well and it looks similar to that, a 1m long tripod but it was chinese brand, something like huweifeng or something. And I don't know how you have the patience to wait for it :D I always try to find the local ones and have it instantlly delivered. Except if, there's no option, then only I will get it online. Nice unboxing video btw

Sort:  

I recently got a new tripod as well and it looks similar to that, a 1m long tripod but it was chinese brand, something like huweifeng or something.

Does this mean you're going to make videos? 😁

And I don't know how you have the patience to wait for it :D

I can be very patient when it comes to waiting for a package 😄

haha no, I won't make videos but I did test the tripod by recording myself rambling about coffee