My Introductory Post On Hive

in OCD2 years ago

Hi all friends!!!

On this occasion I want to make an Introduction to Hive post because one of the requirements for new users is that it is mandatory to introduce first before making other posts.

Introduce my name is Rahmat or with my hive username @mack99, I come from Indonesia or more precisely in Aceh Province. I currently live in Punteuet or more precisely in Blang Mangat District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province.

My hobbies are playing football, futsal and traveling, because if I have free time, usually if I don't exercise, I will travel to places that have natural beauty with my friends.

I just finished my studies at one of the campuses in the city where I live, namely Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic and at that time I majored in electrical engineering, electrical technology study program.

After becoming an alumni I participated in job training activities in Banda Aceh for 3 months and after completing the training, thank God, I immediately got a job at Suzuya Lhokseumawe.

I found out about this hive from one of my friends, namely @akhyar23, He explained a lot of things related to Hive to me And he has also been playing hive for quite a while so I am very sure that he can certainly guide me in Hive.

In the future I want to write articles about Photography, Lifestyle and several other themes. I quite like the theme of Photography because I often travel to natural tourist places when I have work holidays.

And maybe that's just a brief introduction that I can show in the introductory post this time, because like one of the sayings says "Not Know So Not Love" so with this introductory post you will get to know me.

Regard,
@mack99

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive

Thank you for your warm welcome my friend ✌😁

Welcome to hive blog mate,🥳👋

Thanks you guys

Selamat bergabung di hive kak !

Halo kak, postinganmu telah dikurasi secara manual oleh tim Indonesianhiver sebagai postingan kelompok pemula. Saat ini kami sedang membangun proyek kurasi lintas komunitas utk membantu berkembangnya blogger Indonesia.
Kami harap kakak mau bergabung agar nilai kurasi untuk kakak dan blogger indonesia lainnya semakin besar :)
Terima Kasih dan tetap semangat blogging :)

Yuk gabung di komunitas kami:
Discord : https://discord.gg/HKvcnYmf

Delegasi 90 HP
Delegasi 80 HP
Delegasi 70 HP
Delegasi 60 HP
Delegasi 50 HP
Delegasi 40 HP
Delegasi 30 HP
Delegasi 20 HP
Delegasi 10 HP

!PGM !hbit

Terimakasih banyak atas dukungan yang diberikan, saya sangat menghargai nya.

Hey @mack99! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain. Engaging with your fellow Indonesian community - INDONESIAN HIVE would also help.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thank you for choosing my posts @ocd and @indayclara, this is my motivation to start actively writing on Hive.

Congratulations @mack99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been upvoted by the Nature Lovers community

I wouldn't say an introduction post is mandatory, but it definitely can help you get some initial attention and a decent payout on your first post. Remember, the path to success here involves persistence and constant improvement. Rewards may fall off for a while. Don't be discouraged by that, though. Post and persevere! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thanks For Your Information 😁