When Corona Ends - Initiative

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Wonderful Hive Community,

Few minutes ago I came to my Twitter account and then I could see our fellow hivean @theycallmedan hosted another great initiative called #WhenCoronaEnds. Very quickly I read rules and guidelines for participate this contest earlier because we'll have big hope to stop Covid-19 from the planet. I always believe we can go back to normal life again sooner. Every single morning I do meditation for my personal prospective. Then I go some middle level of mind imagination through meditation. I could see we'll win against coronavirus. Yes... For that people have big responsibilities to delete corona pandemic. Ok...Now I want to start this great initiative.

IMG_20200110_163629_1.jpg

Check out the announcement if you want to take part it.

"There is a shiny silver line behind every black cloud."

What will you do when COVID 19 ends?

I Start My Professional Works

When corona virus pandemic ends, firstly I have to join with my company again for build our customer base again. Today's continuous 16 curfew day for me. So our company whole works shut down temporary until control Covid-19. This is my continuous 10 year career life of my recent job life. Actually I received more than big benefits from my company. Working experience cannot buy forever. It can take via working. I increased my skills and knowledge of warehouse and stores management level.
I'm monthly salary employee so if my work temporary stop via corona, I'll receive salary each month. But some labors who're not permanent employees, they'll not receive monthly or weekly salary. So they'll face biggest trouble for buying necessities. But I don't think I'll face like that problems because my permanent job. So why I give priority place my professional life when corona virus end.

I Renew My Missed Friendships & Relationships.

I always believe without engagement I haven't anything. Then I will alone of the community. I can't be success without support and education. The community created from peoples. So we have task for connecting with positive and wise peoples. There are lot of negative minded persons living on this community. I leaved from them because my every efforts will destroy if I combine with them.

In this condition my relations gave and giving me big support for be good and success person to community and state. I remember they were advised me to learn good lessons in my childhood. They show me better path for go ahead via their positive guidance. Someone lost their lives already and someone living yet. So I'll have big aim for meet them and connecting their affair with me again When Corona Ends.
Also My collages and villages friends gave another massive help for grow my journey. Currently I have best 7 friend's gang. We discussed our life purposes every Saturday evening and Sunday. So we planed our lifestyle journeys, family occasions and other special categories. These days I missed to meet them. But I connecting with them though online and phone calls.

I Start My Travel Plan.

IMG_20200110_171209.jpg

I'm nature related person in Sri Lanka. I always prefer to visit naturalize locations when I have free time. I previously wrote I have 7 friends gang and we traveled around the our country. Especially we discussed and then prepare our travel plan for next month. I love to hiking, climbing and walking. It's my main outdoors activities. Also capturing beautiful nature's object is my interesting task. Past 6 years I went lot of various kind of temperature's places there and I have to share them on previous blockchain and few posts on Hive blockchain. I really know traveling boosting our energy (mental, physical and spiritual). So this is Why I'm giving 3rd priority place to traveling.

So Thanks for reading. I hope you'll participate with this great initiative. Be safe and Stay healthy.

Sort:  

Shared this blog on Twitter.

Hi @madushanka, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON