My Introduction On Hive

in OCD8 months ago (edited)

Hi to everyone

My Introduction:

So it's my first blog on hive. My name is Maliha Intazar and I'm 18 year old .Also I'm a student. Recently I completed intermediate and now I'm going to join a university for higher education...

My college life:


The first day of my college was very beautiful even though I can't explain in words. With the passage of time I met two girls those two pretties was very nice and well mannered. So I decide to make them friends. Time was traveling very fast and my bond with them was becoming very strong day by day . We used to enjoy the every single moment of our college. The most favorite part of college was break where we sit and talked a lot about our past day. After spending two years together that day came in our life where we have to separate our ways to fulfill our dreams but without them. I still remember that smiles that come to their faces due to my jokes. We used to laugh heartly on our smallest line. Actually a good friend is a source of your smile and they bring colours in your life. Sometimes I sit alone and start thinking about that golden era. That time was so memorable. I can't forget the days that I have spent with them.

My hobbies:

So basically my hobbies are sketching, poetry, and editing. I used to draw a small things when I was child and this was becoming craze and the first thing I draw was a princess named as Cinderella.Now I want to improve my talent and want to show this to world. My most favorite Sketch that I made by my self is a singer character named as Jimin a member of "BTS" .I can also show this to you.

Reason to Join Hive:

I was not aware of hive but my brother @tahastories1 told me about hive . My sister @minahilrana is also on hive so they motivated me to join the platform. Actually my brother always remain busy in writing articles and that made me curious that's why I asked my brother where he is working? So he told me about this amazing platform.
Just today I have join this platform and I am looking forward to make a quality content. Moreover I had seen there are many blogs from each corner of the world which is the shiny side of this platform. I will obviously love to learn from every user. My main purpose of joining this platform is to grow my art,talent and skills.

Conclusion:

So I'm concluding this article
By saying thanks to all of you who are visiting my blog.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/tahastories1/re-leothreads-31eqprtjy
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( tahastories1 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

https://reddit.com/r/Hiveswap/comments/16s2qxk/my_introduction_on_hive/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I welcome you on the Hive Platform. Sketching is a beautiful hobby, I need to learn a lot about it. It is good your brother and your sister are here to guide you. It is a surprise to see one intermediate student start blogging. Meanwhile, I appreciate your efforts.
If you need any guide regarding Hive, we will help you in Hive Pakistan Discord provided that it is not an abuse. Looking forward to your bright future in Hive. Best wishes mate!

Yes , surely I will learn things from you and hive Pakistan. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Hello Minahil, welcome to hive and another world, yes here you see people from each corner of the world 🌎 and you can make friendship with them too by engaging their post, it's really good that in early year's of life you join hive,

I hope so one day when you'll leave university after you're higher studies you'll have a lot of hive too in your wallet 😀💫

Good luck to your hive journey 🦋🤍💫

Thank you so much for these kind words I am so much grateful. Oops, i am not minahil. She is my younger sister who is not that much active and surprisingly she is also sketch artist.

Sorry for the mistake, yes you are maliha 🤍

Congratulations @maliha.rajpoot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

Greetings, My sister. I Welcome you on Ecency. I wish you will enjoy the blogging. I know there are so many things which will make you scratch your head but don't forget you have brother like me 😂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tahastories1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Welcome to Hive @maliha.rajpoot! This is @chillwithshanna from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. You just made your first post. Congratulations!

We can't wait to see more of your artworks! Keep practicing and posting here so we can watch your progress amd journey!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.
Happy Blogging!

Thank you so much for these kind words ... I'm so thankful to you for your guidance and your way of encouraging me. I will work hard and try to show my best art.

hi there! I just joined too. Its so nice to meet you

Thanks .. nice to meet you too

Welcome to this hive full of opportunities for everyone! It is important that you learn how to use tags, the endless number of communities where you can share your content, the use of photographic sources, in case they are not your own, and that you make community by commenting or voting the content you like.
For our part, I take this opportunity to introduce you to our community on tattooing and body modifications, to which you are welcome if you have material on the subject that you want to share with us.
If you have any doubt about the internal management of hive, you can ask us if you want.

Thank you so much for welcoming me on this amazing platform.