The story

in OCD3 years ago

September 25, 2021 is Saturday. I woke up early this morning. First I washed my hands. After washing my hands and face, I went for breakfast. Then I had breakfast. After having breakfast, I picked up my mobile and started playing YouTube on it. I played youtube for a while then my mom came to me my mom told me the son cut the grass for his cow i said ok my mom will go to mow the lawn after a while then I will mow the lawn after a while When I reached my fields, I took a photograph of the grass, then cut the grass, then I picked up the grass and brought it home. When I got home, I put the grass near my machine, then I I went to my room and then I told my mother that the grass has been placed near the machine

IMG_20210925_083617_997.jpg

After that I rested for a while and my younger brother came. He said my mother has said that the food is ready. Come and eat. I told my younger brother that I am coming to wash my hands. Then I went to wash my hands. Then I washed my hands. Then I went to eat. I ate bread. Then I lay down on my bed. I fell asleep. Then I fell asleep. I got up, got up, freshened up, then went to drink tea, then I drank tea, then went to Khatam Sharif, then we read Khatam Sharif in about an hour, when we finished Khatam, it was six o'clock. After the imam of the mosque said goodbye then we went to our friend's house to eat anchor. We reached there. We ate rice. Then I took photography of rice. After that my friend and I went to play. We played for about half an hour. Then the evening call began and then we went back home

IMG_20210922_114635_449.jpg