#Mars - Poetry: 1: - At crossroads of forbidden loves

in OCD4 years ago

#Mars - Poetry: 1: - At crossroads of forbidden loves

Mars Crea

#Poetry for Life

At crossroads of forbidden loves

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Poetry: 1

At crossroads of forbidden loves

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

My days pass in total isochronism
Lazy thoughts that encourage my mind during sleepless nights

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

Insomnias that torment my tranquility for hours that seem like centuries

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

And minutes that seem like centuries when I evoke your memories in the memory chest of my heart, red from the blows left by the damned dislike of your countenance

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

Cursed crossroads that leave me fragile in the face of my demons and fears, push me towards an emotional precipice, falling into the lowest feelings of hate, envy and fear

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

I run, I flee, I hide from you, but then they go after my memories and those moments that I have spent with you, chasing me like a raven in flight into the twilight of darkness

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

I'm looking for cunning, spells, and magical and heavenly charms to curse you

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

You bewitched my thoughts so that at night they tormented me mercilessly, transporting me to those moments when our bodies were linked in a dance of sex, love and lust

Have mercy on me, O my thoughts, have mercy on me, O demons that protect, I am not me, I am this cursed love that consumes me like the horizon in the sun

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Forbidden loves that cross my path while I am at the crossroads of your lost thoughts


˜”*°•.
•°*”˜

。 ☆ 。  ☆。  ☆
★。 \  |  /。 ★
    
˜”°•. ˜”°•
MARS
•°”˜ .•°”˜

★。 /  |  \。 ★
。 ☆。   。  ☆。

▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



Life is so short that as the days go by we make history



-@manuelramos - Creator Content of Quality-



˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂


Communities I follow and support


Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.