Black Notebook - Godfather / Marlon Brando

in OCD4 years ago

20200420_173427.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnC9YpwpTC53msYMt.png

Hello friends,

This is my first post from the OCD community.

I tried to paint a picture of Marlon Brando, the lead actor of the movie Gotfather. I did not watch the movie, but I think to watch it as soon as possible.

Normally I don't paint the famous names a lot. I wanted to try. I hope you will like it.

I used a white pencil and a white fountain pen in my work.

20200420_173750.jpg
The forehead remains small in this picture. In the next picture, I added the hair to the forehead part.

20200420_173601.jpg

20200420_173504.jpg

20200420_173427.jpg

Hope to meet you in other drawings.
Goodbye..

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnC9YpwpTC53msYMt.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnC9YpwpTC53msYMt.png

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Bu benim OCD topluluğundan yaptığım ilk paylaşım.

Gotfather filminin başrol oyuncusu Marlon Brando'nun resmini çizmeye çalıştım. Ben filmi izlemedim ama en kısa zamanda izlemeyi düşünüyorum.

Normalde ünlü isimlerin resmini çok yapmıyorum. Denemek istedim. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

Çalışmamda beyaz kurşun kalem ve beyaz dolma kalem kullandım.

Başka çizimlerde buluşmak dileğiyle.
Hoşçakalın..

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much..

👋 Hi @maonx, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you for stopping by. I always wait ..