Male Portrait Drawing on Black Paper / Siyah Kağıt Üzerine Erkek Portresi Çizimi

in OCD4 years ago

20200718_225026.jpg

Hello to everyone,

I'm here again after a two-day break. I am here with a male face today. As I draw, such a face appeared. I wondered how it would be if I did hair first. I did not like her hair. I erased the hair and added beard and as a result got such an image. I hope you will like it.

The materials I use for drawing:

  • Black Notebook
  • White Crayons
  • Eraser

Drawing Stages:

20200718_225732.jpg

20200718_225753.jpg

20200718_225809.jpg

20200718_225026.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Herkese Merhaba,

İki günlük aradan sonra tekrar buradayım. Bugün bir erkek yüzü ile karşınızdayım. Çizim yaptıkça ortaya böyle bir yüz çıktı. Ilk önce saç yapsam nasıl olur acaba diye düşündüm. Saçlı halini beğenmedim. Saçı sildim ve sakal ekledim ve sonuç olarak böyle bir görüntü elde ettim. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

Çizim için kullandığım materyaller:

  • Siyah Defter
  • Beyaz Boya Kalemi
  • Silgi

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

You can click the links below to see my previous drawings. If you like my drawings, you can follow me. Do not forget to comment your thoughts.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Gorilla Drawing
Black Panther Drawing
'Olaf' Drawing
Charcoal Pen Drawing
Drawing The Professor
Portrait of Lady With Ballpoint Pen
Lady Portrait
Portrait Drawing


Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png